play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited

At Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited

Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited
5
5.0

Based on 153 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    100% recommended :)

    By Imran Yakub on 07 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    John really looked after me. He is not your typical pushy salesman just left us with the keys to have a look around and decide. I would definately recommend Stevenson's as they are experience and very friendly.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 07/01/22

    Dear Imran very many thanks for your kind review! It was a pleasure to meet you and your cousin and we are of course happy you was pleased with our service. With our very best wishes John and the team.


  • 5

    Great service. Honest and trustworthy. I’d definitely buy from them again.

    By Robert Brown on 15 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely top rate service from the start. Friendly, informative and very open and honest. I would not hesitate to buy from Stevenson’s Trade Centre again. It was a very positive experience all round and John gave me the confidence to make my purchase without any concerns.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 16/12/21

    Hi Rob many thanks indeed for your kind review, it was great to be able to sell you the lovely Land Rover and nice to meet with you and your family. With our very best wishes John and the team.


  • 5

    By Carl on 19 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience from start to finish I cannot recommend John enough I seen the car online arranged a viewing and he just left me to look over the car myself…no pushy salesman hassling you… he answered any questions I asked I purchased the car within 15 minutes of being there it was perfect in everyway even delivered it on my chosen day the 6mnths warranty is a piece of mind…if you want a hassle free and enjoyable experience purchasing your new car then look no further that stevensons trade centre 10/10

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 20/11/21

    Hi Carl Thanks so much for the very kind review. We are so pleased that you have been happy with our service and it was our pleasure to have your business. With our very best wishes John and the team.


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Joel Garrigan on 02 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    We had an excellent experience at Stevenson's. We shopped around for a long time and in a lot of places and nowhere offered the great service and standards that we got here. All the cars are kept in immaculate condition and we felt no pressure at all and didn't feel rushed to make a decision. We got a fantastic deal compared to what is on the market, I'd highly recommend you visit here first to set your standards for the used car market.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 08/11/21

    Hi Joel we are delighted you are pleased with our service, it was a pleasure doing business with you. Enjoy the pulsar! Kind regards John and the team.


  • 5

    By Adam Tunnah on 14 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant people to deal with, would recommend. Car was in good condition at a very fair price

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 15/09/21

    Hi A thank you very much for the review we really appreciate it. Enjoy the Ibiza! Kind regards from John and Joe.


  • 5

    first class in all aspects of my classic car purchase.

    By Anthony Phillips on 02 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Would certainly recommend Stevenson trade car Centre. No pushy sales person.Just old fashioned service at its best.Take as long as you need and if you need assistance it's there.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 03/09/21

    Hi A great to hear from you we are glad you was happy with the way we work, thanks for the review and we hope you enjoy the NSU! Best wishes John and the team.


  • 5

    Positive experience

    By Anonymous on 25 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Everything went smoothly and I was impressed with the service.A perfect mix of professionalism and friendliness. Having trawled the bigger car dealerships it was a pleasure to do business with people I felt I could trust. Pleased with my car and would recommend. Thank you Stevenson’s!

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 26/08/21

    Hi F thank you so much for the lovely review. We are glad to hear that you are pleased with the car and our service. Best regards Joe and John


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 18 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend Stevenson's for anyone who is thinking of purchasing a vehicle. Has soon has l entered the premises l felt at ease and under no pressure to make a purchase.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 19/08/21

    Hi C pleased to hear that you was happy with our service and we hope you enjoy the car. Many thanks for the kind review. Best Regards Joe and John


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Anonymous on 14 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. When going to have a look at the car the owner allowed us to just take our time on our own to really take in the vehicle, he didn't come over bombarding us with sales pitches. When we decided to buy the car he was really helpful and helped with the change of ownership and taxing the vehicle. Overall it was such a positive experience and I would definitely recommend Stevensons Trade Centre to anyone. :)

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 15/08/21

    Hi B, Thank you very much for your very kind review! We are so pleased that you were happy with our service and thank's for coming to see us. Best regards john.


  • 5

    Very good cooperation and car as expected and described

    By Michal on 29 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and easy deal. No pressure to buy. Not a problem to spend with a car and check it, before purchase, for as long as I needed. Very supportive also with purchase process. Car in very good condition, as expected from the advert.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 29/07/21

    Hi Michal thank you very much for the review, happy to see you are pleased with our service and the car. Kinds Regards Joe and John


‹ Prev Next ›

Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited

Telephone:
07879 375002 01257 277277

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday 11:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 11:00 - 15:00
Thursday 11:00 - 15:00
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited

Address:
SWANSEY MILL SWANSEY LANE,
WHITTLE-LE-WOODS,
Chorley,
Lancashire,
PR6 7NR