play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited

At Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited

Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited
5
5.0

Based on 147 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Adam Tunnah on 14 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant people to deal with, would recommend. Car was in good condition at a very fair price

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 15/09/21

    Hi A thank you very much for the review we really appreciate it. Enjoy the Ibiza! Kind regards from John and Joe.


  • 5

    first class in all aspects of my classic car purchase.

    By Anthony Phillips on 02 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Would certainly recommend Stevenson trade car Centre. No pushy sales person.Just old fashioned service at its best.Take as long as you need and if you need assistance it's there.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 03/09/21

    Hi A great to hear from you we are glad you was happy with the way we work, thanks for the review and we hope you enjoy the NSU! Best wishes John and the team.


  • 5

    Positive experience

    By Anonymous on 25 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Everything went smoothly and I was impressed with the service.A perfect mix of professionalism and friendliness. Having trawled the bigger car dealerships it was a pleasure to do business with people I felt I could trust. Pleased with my car and would recommend. Thank you Stevenson’s!

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 26/08/21

    Hi F thank you so much for the lovely review. We are glad to hear that you are pleased with the car and our service. Best regards Joe and John


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 18 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend Stevenson's for anyone who is thinking of purchasing a vehicle. Has soon has l entered the premises l felt at ease and under no pressure to make a purchase.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 19/08/21

    Hi C pleased to hear that you was happy with our service and we hope you enjoy the car. Many thanks for the kind review. Best Regards Joe and John


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Anonymous on 14 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. When going to have a look at the car the owner allowed us to just take our time on our own to really take in the vehicle, he didn't come over bombarding us with sales pitches. When we decided to buy the car he was really helpful and helped with the change of ownership and taxing the vehicle. Overall it was such a positive experience and I would definitely recommend Stevensons Trade Centre to anyone. :)

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 15/08/21

    Hi B, Thank you very much for your very kind review! We are so pleased that you were happy with our service and thank's for coming to see us. Best regards john.


  • 5

    Very good cooperation and car as expected and described

    By Michal on 29 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and easy deal. No pressure to buy. Not a problem to spend with a car and check it, before purchase, for as long as I needed. Very supportive also with purchase process. Car in very good condition, as expected from the advert.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 29/07/21

    Hi Michal thank you very much for the review, happy to see you are pleased with our service and the car. Kinds Regards Joe and John


  • 5

    Great

    By Alison Jenks on 11 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great sale, no pressure. Good trade in for my old car. Drove away very happy.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 12/07/21

    Thank you for your kind review, really appreciate the feedback! Hope you enjoy your new car. Kind regards Joe and John.


  • 5

    By Andrew Lewis on 28 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    What a little gem Stevenson's trade centre is, possibly the nicest car sales man you could meet. Was given plenty of time to view the car without any pressure at all. Having had my new car for a week now and it's just amazing. Change over process was very easy. Fantastic service very happy.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 30/06/21

    Hi Andrew we are delighted to receive your very generous feedback and so pleased that you are happy with your new car. We very much appreciate your business with our best regards from John and the team.


  • 5

    By Janet Wroe on 16 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service was excellent, very friendly and helpful without being pushy, prepared to go that extra mile, if you'll excuse the pun. The owner, John, cares for his customers and is extremely knowledgeable and passionate

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 17/06/21

    Hi Janet very many thanks for your lovely review! It was an absolute pleasure to do business with you and we are thrilled that you are pleased with the beautiful Mini. With our very best regards John and the team.


  • 5

    Firstclass professional very helpful

    By Sean Halley on 15 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant first class very helpful always keeping in contact letting us know wots happen would use them again and recommend him

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 17/06/21

    Hi Sean thanks so much for your kind review, we are pleased to know you are happy with our service and thanks once again for your business. Best regards John and the team.


‹ Prev Next ›

Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited

Telephone:
07879 375002 01257 277277

Opening times

Monday 11:00 - 15:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:30
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited

Address:
SWANSEY MILL SWANSEY LANE,
WHITTLE-LE-WOODS,
Chorley,
Lancashire,
PR6 7NR