play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited

At Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited

Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited
5
5.0

Based on 102 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Love no pressure sale

    By Jessica C on 21 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Covid secure look around and test drive of car. Informative regarding car and very friendly no pressure sales here. Left to look around at own pace. Would purchase from here again.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 22/10/20

    Hi Jessica Very many thanks for your review and appreciate the covid feedback from a person who works within the health service. We hope you enjoy the new car and look forward to seeing you soon! With our best regards John and the team.


  • 5

    Brilliant from start to finish. Highly recommended

    By Sam W on 07 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Won’t be going anywhere else in the future. From the initial car viewing, to incredible aftercare. It’s a genuine shame I can’t rate this place 10 stars. Your car buying experience is deeply valued and I promise you will not regret enquiring with John for a car you’ve spotted that he’s selling. Absolutely no pressure, you are left to check out the car at your own pace and there’s no pressure or hassle in the slightest. I’ll be back when it’s time for an upgrade John, thank you so much for everything. 👍👍 - Sam

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 09/10/20

    Hi Sam Your review is very kind and very much appreciated! I can't thank you enough for your trust and patience when preparing the car for you, you could not have been more understanding. It has been a pleasure to have had your business and we thank you very much. With best wishes John and the team.


  • 5

    Fantastic John and co are truly a pleasure to deal

    By David R on 30 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    This company is the best I have ever had dealing with, so helpful and delightful to deal with.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 06/10/20

    Hi David Very many thanks for your review! We try our best with everyone and so it's a real treat to receive feedback like yours. It's been a pleasure doing business with you and thanks once again. John and the team.


  • 5

    Great car great service

    By Tom C on 25 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Could not have asked for better service from John, from the point of initial contact to delivery of the car. We had not seen the car or visited the showroom due to distance, speaking with John over the phone made us feel at ease throughout, nothing was too much hassle answering all our questions and queries without bother. We were very happy with the speed that John was able to deliver the car to us. Very pleased with our purchase and would recommend John and Stevenson’s Trade Centre.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 26/09/20

    Hi Tom Thanks very much for your kind review. It was our pleasure to help out with delivery but knowing you both are happy with the car makes it all worthwhile. Thanks once again and best wishes from John and the team.


  • 5

    Ford Focus Deal

    By Graham C on 16 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the 1st phone call to John to the final exchange for my new Ford Focus was excellent all round, the hospitality and service provided was 2nd to none. Would highly recommend Stevenson's Trade Center to anyone wanting a nice car.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 16/09/20

    Hi Graham and thank you for your customer review! You selected I have to say a beautiful car and so I knew for sure you were going to enjoy it. We very much appreciate your review so thank you very much indeed. With all our best wishes John and the team.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Rob T on 12 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience very helpful went out his way to sort things out to get the deal done the best for us both .. very truthful and and explain everything would highly recommend

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 13/09/20

    Hi Rob We're glad to learn that you are pleased with the experience here. Thanks for choosing us and enjoy the new BMW! Best wishes John and the team.


  • 5

    Very High Standards

    By louise K on 11 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very warm, happy greeting with very high standard service from all the staff, which does not make you feel under pressure whilst looking at cars. I felt very relaxed like I was at home when offered refreshments. The staff are very accommodating to each individual needs of what type of model of vehicle you would like, not to mention they go above and beyond to go out of their way to make there customers happy. I would highly recommend this company and I certainly 200% will go back again. Thank you.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 12/09/20

    Hi Louise What a lovely review! Your feedback really does mean a great deal to us and please accept our thanks for your comments. Best wishes John and the team.


  • 5

    Fantastic service and we'll prepared cars.

    By john L on 11 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic car showroom and brilliant service from start to finish. Stevenson's could not do enough to help and make the transaction a pleasure.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 12/09/20

    Hi John Thank you so much for posting a review following your Discovery purchase. It matters a lot to us that you are pleased with our service. Welcome to the fantastic world of Landrovers! With our very best regards John and the team.


  • 5

    Genuine Business

    By Jessica M on 11 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really great, owner left us to have a look at the car we were interested in, no extreme selling techniques - this is because he doesnt need them, the cars are great and sell themselves. Genuinely lovely guys, his apprentice was great also, really nice, both make you feel very comfortable and not pressured. Bought a Tiguan 65 plate from these guys and extremely chuffed with the car. Thank you, I will be back if we need another car in the future.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 11/09/20

    Hi Jessica Many thanks for taking the time out to leave such a kind review and of course we are very pleased that you are happy with the VW! thanks for coming to see us and we hope to see you again. With our best wishes John and Joe.


  • 5

    Thank you!

    By Elle D on 03 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Perfect from start to finish! The company held the vehicle for me until I got all the money together. Thank you so much

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 03/09/20

    Hi Elle Thank you so much for your lovely review! We are really pleased that you are happy with our services and hope that you continue to enjoy your amazing R line! With best wishes John and the team


‹ Prev Next ›

Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited

Telephone:
07879 375002 01257 277277

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited

Address:
SWANSEY MILL SWANSEY LANE,
WHITTLE-LE-WOODS,
Chorley,
Lancashire,
PR6 7NR