play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited

At Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited

Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited
5
5.0

Based on 136 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Trustworthy and professional dealer.

    By Anonymous on 02 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    All team were great, kind, generous and supportive through the sale from the first visit to the end. They left me alone with the car even without request when I visit the shop first and let me inspect it comfortably. I had a test drive and got accurate answers to all my questions which made them seem trustworthy. Ultimately it's been over two weeks since I bought my S80 from this dealer and I am literally happy with the car so far. Thanks to John and his team for running a righteous business. I would definitely recommend them as a great and trustworthy dealer considering my experience so far.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 03/06/21

    Hi, thank you so much for your kind review and we are pleased that you are happy with our service. Enjoy the car many thanks John and the team.


  • 5

    Corsa VXR - Excellent deal. !!! 😀

    By Anonymous on 13 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. !!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 14/05/21

    Thanks very much for the review and for your business we hope you enjoy the car! Best regards John and the team.


  • 5

    Absolutely brilliant, highly recommend!

    By Ryan S on 03 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant experience dealing with Stevenson's Trade Centre. Went to look at a car at 12pm, by 3:30pm it was delivered to our house. John was an absolute pleasure, didn't push us at all for the sale, let us go at our own pace to see if the car was right for us. After going to other dealerships previously and getting the usual salesman approach, this was a totally different experience far from that. Very much recommend this place for anyone who is considering using it. Thank you!

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 06/04/21

    Hi Ryan please accept our thanks for you're very generous review. We are so pleased that your are happy with our service and hope you enjoy the car. Many thanks John and the team.


  • 5

    quality cars at great prices

    By Nicholas P on 28 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Warm friendly Staff with no pressure selling. plenty of quality vehicles to chose from at a good price. Thanks I'm sure we will be happy with our purchase.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 29/03/21

    Hi Nick It was good to meet you all (Bobby too)! Thanks for your custom, we really appreciate it. Best regards John


  • 5

    A repeatable experience

    By Paul C on 23 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    A friendly and well organised firm. From the start I got the feeling that not only did they wish to sell a car, but also to provide an excellent service. John, the owner, gave a frank and accurate description of the car, which was backed up by an extensive photo gallery. We were well received when we arrived and left with a promise to send on a few documents, which was duly completed the following day.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 24/03/21

    Hi Paul many thanks for your customer review we are really pleased that you have been happy with our service and thank you for your trust in choosing the convertible. Best regards John and the team.


  • 5

    fantastic buying experience

    By Steven C on 22 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    This was the the first time I had bought a car from Stevenson's trade center,after my brother recommended him, there was no pushy car sales and I was left to look at the car in my own time, after taking a test drive I was well happy with the car and price and John sorted all the paper work out, I would not hesitate in buying a car from here again in the future . Steve from Preston.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 23/03/21

    Hi Steven Thank you very much indeed for leaving a review and of course we are really pleased to learn that you are happy with your new car. It was a pleasure to have your business and we thank you very much. Best wishes from John and the team.


  • 5

    Friendly and Hassle Free Service

    By Sheila H on 14 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    After seeing the car I was interested in on the website, Stevenson's offered to bring the vehicle to me at work to have a look at. The car was exactly as described if not better! We agreed on a part exchange for my current car and within a few days my new car was delivered and old taken away. I wasn't sure how easy it would be to buy a car during the pandemic but Stevenson's made sure it was both safe and hassle free. Great experience all round.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 15/03/21

    Hi Sheila Very many thanks for your review and of course we are so pleased that you were happy with your experience with us. It means a lot to us when customers take the time out to leave a review, so thank you very much indeed. With best wishes John and the team.


  • 5

    Service was second to none

    By Bethany H on 06 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Mini Cooper from Stevenson’s Trade Centre and the service I received from waking through the door to leaving with the car was second to none. They even apologised for not having chance to fill up the car before I picked it up and so gave me £10 to put some petrol in as a gesture of good will. If I or anyone I know was looking to buy a car in the future, I would 100% recommend Stevenson’s Trade Centre.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 07/03/21

    Hi Bethany thank you very much for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy your new car and many thanks once again for your business . With our best regards John and the team.


  • 5

    Couldn't of been better.

    By Ben H on 05 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful, a pleasant experience all round

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 06/03/21

    Hi Ben Thank you for your kind review. It was lovely to meet with you and your family and we are really grateful for your feedback. Best regards John


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Stuart B on 05 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Whilst looking for a suv I came across Stevenson's who had a 5 star review which I thought that can't be right as not many garages get 5 stars but no I can honestly say this company is well worth the 5 stars from start to finish.All the contact before I went to see the car was excellent.When I arrived they were all really friendly and they make a nice cuppa with choice of biscuit.They let me test drive on my own.I can highly recommend this car company.Thankyou.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 06/03/21

    Hi Stuart We are so pleased to see your review and delighted that you were happy with our service! Also great to learn a little about the Defender 90. Thanks for choosing us and best wishes from us all at the garage. John and the team.


‹ Prev Next ›

Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited

Telephone:
07879 375002 01257 277277

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:30
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited

Address:
SWANSEY MILL SWANSEY LANE,
WHITTLE-LE-WOODS,
Chorley,
Lancashire,
PR6 7NR