play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited

At Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited

Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited
5
5.0

Based on 163 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Stu C on 22 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Simply the best experience I've had buying a car. Beating a nain dealer hands down. John just left me to look around the car and ask any questions. A test drive sealed my decision. The car was well presented and the whole thing was just an enjoyable experience from start to finish. I will certainly keep checking his website for future cars.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 23/06/22

    Hi Stu, Thank you for your kind words, it was a pleasure to sell you the lovely Jaguar. Hope to see you again in the future. Best regards John and the team.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Peter Burns on 02 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    No nonsense, great sales service. I bought a very nice BMW 320d that I’m thrilled with. Joe was the salesman and he was extremely helpful and a delight to do business with. Would definitely recommend this outfit. It looks like they care about the cars they sell. Worth a visit to see the great car collection stored on their premises.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 03/02/22

    Hi Peter good to hear from you i knew you would be happy with your BMW it was a great choice! Thank you so much for taking time to do the review. Best Regards Joe


  • 5

    Perfect

    By Colin Hume on 25 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Oerfecy. Bought a mitsubishi l200 barbarian from here. Great service. Thankyou v much.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 25/01/22

    Hi Colin I was lovely to meet with you and thanks for choosing our truck. It was a pleasure to do business with you and thank you for taking the time to leave a review. With our very best wishes John and the team


  • 5

    Easy and stress free!

    By Anonymous on 24 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    John and all the team at Stevensons trade centre made the experience of buying my first car easy and stress free. I will definitely recommend them to my friends and family.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 25/01/22

    Phil, it was our absolute pleasure! Many thanks indeed for the kind review. Best regards John and the team


  • 5

    By Hayley Sharpe on 24 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great, friendly and helpful service thrilled with my recent car purchase

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 24/01/22

    Hi Hayley thanks so much for the feedback we really appreciate it! Glad you are happy with your new purchase. Best Wishes Joe and John


  • 5

    100% recommended :)

    By Imran Yakub on 07 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    John really looked after me. He is not your typical pushy salesman just left us with the keys to have a look around and decide. I would definately recommend Stevenson's as they are experience and very friendly.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 07/01/22

    Dear Imran very many thanks for your kind review! It was a pleasure to meet you and your cousin and we are of course happy you was pleased with our service. With our very best wishes John and the team.


  • 5

    Great service. Honest and trustworthy. I’d definitely buy from them again.

    By Robert Brown on 15 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely top rate service from the start. Friendly, informative and very open and honest. I would not hesitate to buy from Stevenson’s Trade Centre again. It was a very positive experience all round and John gave me the confidence to make my purchase without any concerns.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 16/12/21

    Hi Rob many thanks indeed for your kind review, it was great to be able to sell you the lovely Land Rover and nice to meet with you and your family. With our very best wishes John and the team.


  • 5

    By Carl on 19 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience from start to finish I cannot recommend John enough I seen the car online arranged a viewing and he just left me to look over the car myself…no pushy salesman hassling you… he answered any questions I asked I purchased the car within 15 minutes of being there it was perfect in everyway even delivered it on my chosen day the 6mnths warranty is a piece of mind…if you want a hassle free and enjoyable experience purchasing your new car then look no further that stevensons trade centre 10/10

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 20/11/21

    Hi Carl Thanks so much for the very kind review. We are so pleased that you have been happy with our service and it was our pleasure to have your business. With our very best wishes John and the team.


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Joel Garrigan on 02 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    We had an excellent experience at Stevenson's. We shopped around for a long time and in a lot of places and nowhere offered the great service and standards that we got here. All the cars are kept in immaculate condition and we felt no pressure at all and didn't feel rushed to make a decision. We got a fantastic deal compared to what is on the market, I'd highly recommend you visit here first to set your standards for the used car market.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 08/11/21

    Hi Joel we are delighted you are pleased with our service, it was a pleasure doing business with you. Enjoy the pulsar! Kind regards John and the team.


  • 5

    By Adam Tunnah on 14 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant people to deal with, would recommend. Car was in good condition at a very fair price

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 15/09/21

    Hi A thank you very much for the review we really appreciate it. Enjoy the Ibiza! Kind regards from John and Joe.


‹ Prev Next ›

Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited

Telephone:
07879 375002 01257 277277

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited

Address:
SWANSEY MILL SWANSEY LANE,
WHITTLE-LE-WOODS,
Chorley,
Lancashire,
PR6 7NR