play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited

At Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited

Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited
5
5.0

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service, great value and looks after custom

    By Stephen K on 23 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thanks made up with car. Great value, was give plenty of time with no rush like in main dealers.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 24/07/19

    Thank you very much Stephen, we are really pleased you like the car. Great to do business with you. Best Wishes John and the team.


  • 5

    Feedback from BMW sale

    By Nadia B on 18 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    John honestly could not do enough. I'm extremely happy with the quality of service and of course the car. I part traded my old car and John gave me a fair and reasonable price which other places would not. He takes pride in his cars which could not be more obvious and he is very knowledgeable. I would recommend him to anyone.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 19/07/19

    Hi Nadia Thank you so much for your lovely review. We are delighted that you like the new BMW and so pleased you chose a car from us. Best Regards John


  • 5

    Excellent dealer - highly recommended

    By Amer R on 18 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I'm glad it's taken me a little longer to write this review as I noticed there was an unusual issue with the car a few weeks after I bought it. After explaining the issue to John, he resolved it with total honesty and transparency which is rare to find with a car dealer. Everything from the initial call through to collection was faultless and I would highly recommend Stevenson's Trade Centre for anyone looking to buy a second-hand car. I will certainly be checking their stock the next time I'm looking for a car.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 18/07/19

    Hi Amer You are far too kind! Thank you for your patience and understanding with the fuel guage issue and apologies for the inconvenience it will have caused. I was an absolute pleasure to do business with you. Best wishes John


  • 5

    Polo I bought

    By matthew B on 17 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful happy with my car purchase, offered test drive and a drink too, all good.


  • 5

    Reliable and friendly - highly recommend!

    By nick S on 13 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I’m really pleased with my new car, a Volvo V40 diesel. Very helpful and reliable. Highly recommend!

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 13/07/19

    Hi Nick Thanks a lot for your kind review which is much appreciated. We're really pleased the V40 is to your liking! Many thanks John and the team.


  • 5

    Mini Magic

    By Graham S on 12 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Top notch, nothing too much trouble bought a mini and am really happy with it, looks great and goes as good. Serviced mot and work done before I bought it, would and do highly recommend. Thanks

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 13/07/19

    Hi Graham Thank you very much indeed for your lovely review, we are so pleased that you are happy with the mini! With our ver best regards, John and the team.


  • 5

    My experience of Stevenson’s Trade Centre

    By Bill W on 24 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    John could not have been more y and welcoming and courteous. He accommodated our requests immediately and with good grace. We agreed a good deal on my part ex the very quickly John then arranged the transfer of ownership and the car tax there and then. We then identified an issue with the vehicle and John resolved it without hesitation actually doing more than he needed to. I have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending Stevenson’s Trade Centre to anyone who is looking for a used vehicle. You will enjoy the y experience and come away extremely satisfied and safe in the knowledge that you couldn't have got a better deal anywhere else.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 24/06/19

    Hi Bill Thanks so much for your lovely review which we value hugely. It has been a pleasure to do business with and I know we will stay in touch. Kind Regards John


  • 5

    Second Purchace - brilliant

    By robbie D on 06 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is my second time buying from Stevenson’s Trade Centre, once again the service was perfect. He gave me a great part ex deal on my old car and sold me the nicest little bmw around. Thanks again John.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 07/06/19

    Hello again Robbie! It's great to have a second review from you and of course we are thrilled that you were pleased with both cars. Take care and thanks once again. John


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Robbie D on 06 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently went to purchase a bmw 1 series, where I met John. He’s a lovely bloke and made the hole process so easy. The car is exactly was exactly as described and drives beautifully. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 06/06/19

    Hi Robbie, Thanks very much for your positive review! You certainly picked a lovely car and I'm really glad you are pleased with it. Best wishes John


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Andrew H on 25 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was met by two very nice blokes, very friendly but most importantly he went straight into detail what had been done to the car, he even wouldn’t let me take it because it had a small dent in door I hadn’t noticed it he told me and got a repair guy sort it out who did very good job, would use again without doubt very clean cars in a very well kept court yard

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 26/05/19

    Hi Andy I really appreciate you review. Thanks for taking the time out to do that and I hope you love the new car! Best wishes John and the team.


Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited

Telephone:
07879 375002 01257 277277

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited

Address:
SWANSEY MILL SWANSEY LANE,
WHITTLE-LE-WOODS,
CHORLEY,
LANCASHIRE,
PR6 7NR