play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited

At Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited

Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited
5
5.0

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Robbie D on 06 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently went to purchase a bmw 1 series, where I met John. He’s a lovely bloke and made the hole process so easy. The car is exactly was exactly as described and drives beautifully. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 06/06/19

    Hi Robbie, Thanks very much for your positive review! You certainly picked a lovely car and I'm really glad you are pleased with it. Best wishes John


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Andrew H on 25 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was met by two very nice blokes, very friendly but most importantly he went straight into detail what had been done to the car, he even wouldn’t let me take it because it had a small dent in door I hadn’t noticed it he told me and got a repair guy sort it out who did very good job, would use again without doubt very clean cars in a very well kept court yard

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 26/05/19

    Hi Andy I really appreciate you review. Thanks for taking the time out to do that and I hope you love the new car! Best wishes John and the team.


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By nick W on 21 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a ford transit custom today from stevensons trade centre. Fantastic service, exactly as described couldn’t have done more for us. Highly recommend and will definitely use again. Thanks

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 22/05/19

    Hi Nick, Thanks a million for your review and thanks also for trusting us! I was glad we located the spare key before you left Nick. Enjoy the Transit and best wishes for the future. John and the team.


  • 5

    No pressure and no hassle

    By kevin H on 18 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Not your usual car buying experience. I was very impressed by the no hassle, no pressure approach that was provided at this establishment. Quality vehicles at a good price with friendly staff to boot. What more can you ask for?

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 20/05/19

    Hi Kevin It was great that we had the car that you wanted and dealing with you was a pleasure. Thank you for leaving us a review also and I look forward to seeing you again really soon. Best regards John


  • 5

    Top class

    By Gordon B on 04 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good honest car dealer which is rare to find these days. Nice selection of hand picked cars. Thanks.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 20/07/19

    Hi Gordon I have no idea how I have missed replying to your review back in May! So, very belated thanks and hope you are well. Many thanks John and the team


  • 5

    Brilliant Trader!!

    By Aaron J on 30 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant trader! Went in to view a Suzuki Swift and was shown the car and aloud to view it for as long as I liked without any hassle. The car was immaculate and even better than described! Booked for a test drive and was sold on the car immediately. The transaction was quick and simple. Even showed me the steps he took to get a value of my part exchange so he wasn’t hiding anything. Very happy customer and would 100% recommend!

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 02/05/19

    Hi Aaron What a true gentleman! Thank you for taking the time out to leave a review , it means a lot to our business. We are really pleased to learn that you are happy with the Suzuki. Kind regards John.


  • 5

    Great Company

    By ian H on 28 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great car, Great experience, lovely to deal with. No pressure sales

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 29/04/19

    Hi Ian Lovely to meet with you and your family and be part of your exciting Landrover adventure! Thanks very much indeed for your kind review. Best wishes John and the team.


  • 5

    Jaguar XJS

    By Alan C on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Probably the most satisfying car purchases I have ever made. The XJS is stunning and John was a real pleasure to deal with. All stock beautifully presented. Well worth the 370 mile round trip and I would do so again 😀

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 28/04/19

    Hi Alan I am so delighted that you are happy with the XJS and even more pleased to find someone who will continue to love that car! It was great to do business with you and thank you for your trust from day one. Many thanks and best regards, John


  • 5

    Excellent service at Stevenson's Trade Centre

    By Angela M on 26 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend Stevenson's Trade Centre after buying a car from them March 2019. All the staff are very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful and made the car buying process a pleasure. The showroom is lovely and my car was serviced, MOT'd and valeted before being handed over. Excellent service and really happy with my car !

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 27/03/19

    Hi Angela. We are all so pleased that you are happy with your car and it was great to deal with you! Thanks so much buying from us and we really appreciate you kind review. Best regards from John and the team.


  • 5

    Five star personal service

    By Kevin John C on 20 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent personal service from initial phone call too collecting the car I can highly recommend this business

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 21/03/19

    Hi Kevin Your feedback is very much appreciated and it was a pleasure to do business with you. Best regards John


Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited

Telephone:
07879 375002 01257 277277

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:30 - 12:30
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited

Address:
SWANSEY MILL SWANSEY LANE,
WHITTLE-LE-WOODS,
CHORLEY,
LANCASHIRE,
PR6 7NR