play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited

At Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited

Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited
5
5.0

Based on 102 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service, genuine and honest dealership!

    By Harry M on 28 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and an excellent car at Stevenson's Trade Centre. The manager was fantastic to deal with, he handed my the keys and left me to my own devices to look over the car which any car buyer would appreciated massively. He also always had time to answer my questions about the car even after hours, and worked with me to get a great deal. All round 5 star experience and would recommend this dealership to anyone looking in the used car market.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 29/06/20

    Hi Harry As discussed when we first met it was a pleasure to sell you that beautiful BMW 325i as we knew how much you appreciated it. Thanks for coming to see us and for leaving such a kind review. Best regards John and the team.


  • 5

    Excellent friendly service

    By Kath H on 28 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service, John's a nice genuine guy. Really pleased with my purchase great after care warranty. One happy customer :)

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 29/06/20

    Hi Kath Thank you for your very kind review and I am so pleased to learn that you were happy with our service. With our very best wishes John and the team


  • 5

    Don't hesitate to do business here, trustworthy!

    By Naheeda H on 28 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    John has gone above & beyond to answer my relentless questions and ensure I am completely happy. Cannot recommend him enough. Great communications, always available, even after sales. Got myself a stunning 1 series BMW :)

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 29/06/20

    Hi Naz Very many thanks for your review and for the avoidance of doubt all of your questions were completely reasonable! I am so pleased you like the car as much as you do and thanks for your business. Kind regards John and the team.


  • 5

    Good, honest trade. Would use again.

    By Ceris G on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional customer service throughout. I found the right car, was given a fair price for my part exchange and the process was made straightforward from start to finish. Very happy customer.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 21/06/20

    Hi Ceris It was an absolute pleasure to do business with you and we are very pleased to know that you are happy with your new BMW. With all our best regards john and the team.


  • 5

    Superb customer service!

    By Jack C on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Stevenson’s couldn’t have been more helpful with the purchase of my new motor. He has outstanding customer service and nothing was a problem or too much hassle throughout. Truly such a personal service!!

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 21/06/20

    Hi Jack and welcome back to the wonderful world of Landrover! We are so pleased to see how happy you are with the Defender and hope it will give you years of pleasure. Kind Regards John and the team


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Inderjit G on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful got everything sorted very quickly the owner was very helpful

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 21/06/20

    Hi Inderjit Great to do business with you and Naz and thanks so much for leaving such a kind review. Enjoy your lovely Mini! Best wishes John and the team


  • 5

    Excellent all round service!

    By Matt T on 19 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent place! Got a great car at a really good price. The car had one little issue after the sale and was taken into a garage and sorted straight of! Would recommend to anyone and will be going there first next time we are looking.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 20/06/20

    Hello Matt Thank you very much indeed for your customer review which means a lot to us here. I'm glad all is sorted and I am so pleased to know how much you like the Volvo. Very best wishes John and the team.


  • 5

    Martin K 05.2020

    By Martin K on 09 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a very positive experience when I purchased a Fiat 500 from Stevenson's Trade Centre. The car was in a fantastic condition and dealing with John was a pleasure. John was helpful throughout the process and the team went above and beyond to make me a happy customer. Very good car buying experience, great value and no pressure. Thank you to all at Stevenson’s.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 10/06/20

    Hello Martin very much indeed for your review. We are really pleased that you are happy with the Fiat and we hope you will stay in touch! Best wishes John and the team.


  • 5

    smooth collection friendly & helpful guy, would h.

    By Stephen H on 08 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    friendly & professional service! showroom is a credit to the seller as immaculately kept! i had a smooth collection of my car & all paperwork was ready & waiting which saved time.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 09/06/20

    Hi Stephen Thank you very much for your kind review, the first after lockdown! It was a pleasure to do business with you and thanks for choosing us for your new car. Best regards John


  • 5

    Great service

    By Rachel B on 11 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Found the dealer to be an absolute gentleman everything was very straight forward and no heavy sales pitch. He organised to have my car delivered do to portsmouth for me which was brilliant couldn't have ask for a better buying experience.


Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited

Telephone:
07879 375002 01257 277277

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited

Address:
SWANSEY MILL SWANSEY LANE,
WHITTLE-LE-WOODS,
Chorley,
Lancashire,
PR6 7NR