play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited

At Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited

Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited
5
5.0

Based on 106 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Tara M on 20 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience! The owner was lovely from start to finish! He made us feel immediately relaxed - no pressure or pushy sales talk. The whole experience was a pleasure and I absolutely love my new car! I would definitely recommend Stevensons Trade Centre. Thanks again & Cheers for the 10/10 brew! 😊

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 21/02/20

    Hi Tara and thanks for such a lovely review! We are pleased that you love your new car and even more pleased to get a 10/10 for the brew! Enjoy your new car and thanks for coming to see us. Best regards John and Joe.


  • 5

    Honest and trustworthy

    By Rachel C on 13 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    John Stevenson of Stevenson Trade Centre is a rare find. From first to last contact he has proved by his actions to be honest and trustworthy. For reasons totally unconnected to John/Stevensons or the car he was selling, I didn't proceed with a purchase. John was incredibly understanding and within less than an hour of letting John know, my deposit was returned to my bank account. From my experience, I wouldn't have any hesitation in buying from John/Stevensons Trade Centre at any time in the future. Thank you again John

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 13/02/20

    Hi Rachel It's really good of you to send through a review of our service and we do understand it's such a big decision buying your next car. It was a pleasure to try and assist and you will always be made welcome at our garage if we can assist at any point in the future. Best wishes , John.


  • 5

    Great easy purchase

    By Rob M on 03 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    John was honest and straight with me which convinced me that I could travel down from north Scotland for a car without viewing in person. His description was bang on the car did not disappoint. I will certainly check his stock when looking again. I will also recommend.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 05/02/20

    Hi Rob A big thanks for your lovely review! Glad you and your Dad got home safely and really pleased you are happy with the car. Best regards from John and thje team.


  • 5

    Very helpful and pleasant experience

    By Steven W on 02 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Hadnt purchased a vehicle for years but Stevensons very helpful, even taking the vehicle to a friend at his garage to inspect. No sales pressure Have had the vehicle now for 2 weeks and am absolutely delighted with it. Would recommend

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 03/02/20

    Hi Steve. We are so pleased to hear from you and learn that the new car is to your liking! Thanks very much for your business and for your very kind review. With very best wishes John and the team.


  • 5

    The Mercedes experience

    By deborah P on 16 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Wanted to buy a surprise car for husband for Christmas he's always wanted a CLK Mercedes. Found this trade centre on line went to look perfect from start to finish. Quality vehicles well priced exceptional service friendly dealer not pushy helpful and professional. Delivered the vehicle Christmas eve perfect. My husband loves this car. Thanks very much for all your help support and after care would definitely buy a car from you again when the time comes. You made his Christmas

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 17/01/20

    Hi Deborah. It was a lovely surprise to read your review this morning and genuinely so pleased that the Christmas present was a hit! Thanks very much indeed for you business and kind review. Best wishes John


  • 5

    Excellence in customer service

    By Ged D on 27 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased an Audi A4 from Stevenson's Trade Centre. From the moment that my wife and I entered the show room we were treated with courtesy and respect. We were promptly invited to inspect the vehicles that we were interested in looking at, their qualities were summarised concisely and our questions answered knowledgeably. What you see and what the team tell you is what you get. The experience was thoroughly professional, honest and satisfying. I would absolutely recommend Stevenson's Trade Centre.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Sylvia W on 18 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have just purchased s car from this trader. I would just like to say a big thank you to John for the excellent customer service. From the minute I met him I had a lovely cup of tea and time to look round. I was not hassled . I have just driven away my gorgeous car and John couldn’t do enough for me. I would highly recommend this trader.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 18/11/19

    Dear Sylvia Thanks for such a lovely review. It was an absolute pleasure to be able to have the right car for you and to see you so thrilled has been our pleasure. Very many thanks and best wishes to you and your family. John


  • 5

    Cream mini - Excellent trade centre

    By Catherine F on 27 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, great value and drove away in my new lovely, immaculate mini feeling very pleased!! Thank you very much John. A very pleasant experience.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 28/08/19

    Hi Catherine. It was lovely to be have the right car for you and a pleasure to send you away so happy! Thanks very much indeed for coming to see us. Best regards John.


  • 5

    Friendly staff, good quality vehicles

    By Jade H on 21 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Buying the car was made easy no pressure and staff friendly and informative. Good quality cars would recommend. Thank you to John and team.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 22/07/19

    Hi Jade We are thrilledto learn that you are happy with your VW Golf! Thanks very much for coming to see us and enjoy the new car. Best regards John and the team


  • 5

    Excellent and trustworthy throughout

    By Julie R on 17 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Such a delight to deal with such a trustworthy car dealer. We very recently purchased a mini for our daughter and John was incredibly helpful from the outset. The car was in immaculate condition and certainly as good as it's description in auto trader. One very delighted 21 year old. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 17/07/19

    Hi Julie Thanks for the review! I was made up when I spoke to Dean last week and learned that your daughter liked the Mini. It was a pleasure to do business with you both and thanks again for leaving a review. Kind regards John


Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited

Telephone:
07879 375002 01257 277277

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 14:30

Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited

Address:
SWANSEY MILL SWANSEY LANE,
WHITTLE-LE-WOODS,
Chorley,
Lancashire,
PR6 7NR