play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited

At Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited

Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited
5
5.0

Based on 141 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    smooth collection friendly & helpful guy, would h.

    By Stephen H on 08 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    friendly & professional service! showroom is a credit to the seller as immaculately kept! i had a smooth collection of my car & all paperwork was ready & waiting which saved time.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 09/06/20

    Hi Stephen Thank you very much for your kind review, the first after lockdown! It was a pleasure to do business with you and thanks for choosing us for your new car. Best regards John


  • 5

    Great service

    By Rachel B on 11 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Found the dealer to be an absolute gentleman everything was very straight forward and no heavy sales pitch. He organised to have my car delivered do to portsmouth for me which was brilliant couldn't have ask for a better buying experience.


  • 5

    Professional and relaxed motor trader

    By Allen W on 26 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very clean and tidy dealership with plenty of indoor space to look around all the stock. The staff are there to welcome you, show you to any vehicle you are interested in and answer any questions. They will then leave you alone if required to let you look at the vehicle at your own speed. Test drives are no problem and mine included a bit of both town and dual carriageway driving. You can then move to a private office to discuss a deal. They have a wide variety of good used stock and its interesting to wander around the vehicles if you are a car enthusiast. I purchased a 16 year old BMW X3 and a week later having driven and inspected it it is exactly has described and in excellent order.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 31/03/20

    Hi Allen and many thanks for yourgenerous review! I'm genuinely so pleased that you are happy with the lovely X3. Take good care and thanks once again. John and the team.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service.

    By Carlo M on 19 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic friendly service, would highly recommend. John was really easy to deal with and obviously cares about his customers and reputation. No pushy sales tactics and a nice atmosphere to do business. Bought a great little SLK which was really good value. Thanks John.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 20/03/20

    Hi Carlo We are delighted to hear your feedback and to know that you're pleased with your new car. It was a pleasure to deal with you and thanks for coming to us. Best wishes John and the team


  • 5

    Excellent selection and service

    By charlene J on 16 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car this weekend of John. Process was very simple. John was very helpful and friendly and we liked that he left us to have a look around ourselves as oppose to pushing a sale on us! Would definitely recommend Stevenson’s for car purchases.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 16/03/20

    Hi Charlene We are so pleased that you came to buy one of our cars and very grateful for taking the time to leave a review. Enjoy your new Golf! Best regards John


  • 5

    good service

    By Nadeem C on 16 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    friendly, helpful, trusting made me feel at ease happy with service

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 17/03/20

    Hi Nadeem You are too kind! Thanks a lot for the review and lovely to see your comments. Best regards John and the team.


  • 5

    Recommendable

    By Evelyn K on 16 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely professional, approachable and friendly service, would recommend highly

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 16/03/20

    Hi Eve Your kind review is really appreciated thank you. It was our pleasure to do business with you. Many thanks John and the team.


  • 5

    10/10 experience

    By Charlotte B on 12 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I love the car I got here last week. The no pressure, helpful and friendly team at Stevensons made it an enjoyable experience. Highly recommend.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 13/03/20

    Hi Charlotte We are very happy to learn that you love your new car! Thanks for caming to see us and we are sure you will have lots of fun using John Lennon. ( the Beetle)! Best regards John and the team.


  • 5

    pleasant experience

    By Ian B on 06 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    very friendly and pleasant owner one of the most honest car dealers i've ever have dealt with making it a very relaxed experience

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 07/03/20

    Hi Ian Many thanks for your generous review. As discussed when you came to see us it was a pleasure to be able to business with you and we hope that you and the family enjoy the Leon. Best wishes John and the team.


  • 5

    Relaxed and Pleasant

    By lucy H on 29 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly team, clean showroom, no sales pressure and no hard sell. Everything is clear in black and white, relaxed experience buying my first car, was able to drive away within an hour!

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 29/02/20

    Hi Lucy and thanks so much for your lovely review. We hope you love your first car and thank you for choosing us! Many thanks John and the team


Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited

Telephone:
07879 375002 01257 277277

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:30
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited

Address:
SWANSEY MILL SWANSEY LANE,
WHITTLE-LE-WOODS,
Chorley,
Lancashire,
PR6 7NR