play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited

At Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited

Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited
5
5.0

Based on 141 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 star purchase of a classic Mini

    By Oliver H on 05 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was after a very specific car and model and I was delighted to find it at Stevenson's Trade Centre. The centre is a well run friendly environment and I was able to make an informed choice in my own time without the pressure you'd normally expect in a used car sales environment. I would recommend Stevenson's trade centre to anybody looking for a car, whether that be a first car, upgrade or a classic car. Thanks again to everyone at Stevenson's.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 06/03/19

    Hi Oliver Your review is valued Oliver and thank you very much. I hope the little Mini will give you many years of pleasure! Keep in contact and hope to see you again soon. Best regards John.


  • 5

    Good experience buying and driving new van

    By Rose M on 27 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful staff, clean showroom, lovely cars, and I love my new van, have had it a few weeks and it drives beautifully. Would recommend Stevenson's.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 28/02/19

    Hi Rose Thanks very much indeed for your lovely review! We are over the moon that you are enjoying your new van! Great to hear from you again. Best regards, John


  • 5

    Faultless service

    By Martin S on 22 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I think we had a fair deal and excellent service. They made sure there was a decent amount of petrol in the tank and helped us through the process - such as getting the car tax sorted. Highly recommended. Best of success with the new classic car venture.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 24/02/19

    Hi Martin. It's really good of you to send through a review and I am pleased that you were happy with our service. If ever you are passing please call and have a look at our new garage. I promise there will be a coffee waiting for you! Best Regards John


  • 5

    Purchase of Skoda Fabia

    By Elaine K on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    We are extremely pleased with the purchase of our new vehicle. Had a good test drive where John took time to make sure I knew how everything worked. Also connected Bluetooth for me. Great service that was friendly, professional and efficient from beginning to end. The whole process of part-exchanging our old vehicle and purchasing the new one was very straightforward. We are very happy with our purchase and would definitely recommend Stevenson's Trade Centre.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 18/02/19

    Thanks very much Elaine! Very much appreciated and of course thrilled you are happy with the new Fabia. Many thanks John


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Daniel N on 23 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    We bought classic fiat from the trade centre and we couldn’t be happier excellent service and even organised delivery to the other end of the country for a great price. Five stars

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 23/01/19

    Hi Daniel Thanks for your kind review and we are so pleased that you are happy with the car! We really enjoy dealing in classic cars and so it means a lot to us when a customer appreciates our efforts. Best regards to you and your family. John


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Adam R on 22 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Initially made a phone call And they told me a little bit about the car and we arranged for me to come down the next day to view. When I arrived I was greeted and I was given the keys to have a look at the vehicle , I was impressed with the quality of the car and took it for a test drive on my own! When I returned there was no sales pressure from the garage which was refreshing. They just asked me what I thought of it and then told me about the cars history! There was some minor issues with the car which they said they would fix if I wanted it, we agreed a price and I put a deposit down! A week later I returned to pick the car up and all the minor adjustments I had asked for were done to a high standard! Overall there was no pressure to buy the car and I was left alone to look round it and take it for a drive! A great experience overall and you get 6 months warranty! The car was a great price for its condition and mileage.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 23/01/19

    Hi Adam. Thanks so much for your review and it was a pleasure to bo business with you. Enjoy the new car! John


  • 5

    Mazda MX5 RF

    By Andrew M on 28 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    What can I say? from first contact with John to picking up our fantastic new car, the service has been fantastic. No pushy sales techniques, honest appraisal of our trade in and a relaxed and simple purchase at our pace. Our first car from Stevensons but I have no problem recommending them to anyone. Superb.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 28/05/21

    Hi Andrew Thanks very much for your lovely review and of course we are so pleased to know you are happy with our service. It was great to do business with you. Best regards John.


  • 5

    Most enjoyable car purchase

    By Conal M on 22 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Good afternoon to John and Joe,I contacted John recently,regarding a Jeep Renegade he had on site,from then until yesterday 21/05/2021 the buying experience was fabulous, I am 62 years 😎young and I have to say that my experience buying from Stevenson’s was my best buying e ever for a vehicle,they both went above and beyond to present me and my wife with a wonderfully presented car,in superb order throughout and all relevant paperwork spot on,from arriving on site until leaving was a absolute pleasure,Johns premises are immaculately presented and all the vehicles are a credit to him and Joe,also their tea and biscuits 👍were enjoyed thoroughly,I would have no hesitation in purchasing from Stevenson’s again and will absolutely recommend them to my friends and colleagues,thank you so very much,we adore the car,Conal and Bridgette 😃

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 24/05/21

    Dear Conal and Bridgette thank you so much for your very generous review, it was our pleasure to do business with you and it means a great deal to us when we receive such positive feedback. With our very best wishes from John, Joe and Jeannette.


  • 5

    By Steve A on 04 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Buying a car from Stevenson's Trade Centre could not have been easier. John was charming and friendly, with no pressure to buy. Got a nice car at a great price. Able to do a good test drive and then John sorted out the paperwork, so I was able to drive away a happy man. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 04/05/21

    Hi great to hear from you, thank you very much for your kind comments and review. It is always our pleasure! Many thanks John and the team.


  • 5

    Best car buying experience I’ve had.

    By Anonymous on 22 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Pleasure to deal with. Friendly, efficient and no pressure whatsoever. Fair price for part-ex and drove away in 45 minutes in my shiny new car. Follow up communication has been great and no question is too much for John. Really happy :)

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 27/04/21

    Hi R we are so pleased to hear from you, we are delighted that you are happy with your new car and thank you for your custom! Best regards John and the team.


Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited

Telephone:
07879 375002 01257 277277

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:30
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited

Address:
SWANSEY MILL SWANSEY LANE,
WHITTLE-LE-WOODS,
Chorley,
Lancashire,
PR6 7NR