play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited

At Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited

Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited
5
5.0

Based on 132 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best car buying experience I’ve had.

    By Anonymous on 22 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Pleasure to deal with. Friendly, efficient and no pressure whatsoever. Fair price for part-ex and drove away in 45 minutes in my shiny new car. Follow up communication has been great and no question is too much for John. Really happy :)

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 27/04/21

    Hi R we are so pleased to hear from you, we are delighted that you are happy with your new car and thank you for your custom! Best regards John and the team.


  • 5

    The most exceptional customer service

    By Elena C on 22 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Yesterday I experienced the most exceptional customer service when I bought my new VW Golf from Stevenson's Trade Centre. From the moment I rang up about the car til the moment I drove away in it John was utterly professional, helpful and genuinely couldn't do enough to make the whole process as easy and as smooth as possible. And full of great advice too, especially when it came to the paperwork! I was really dreading the whole thing as I'd never bought a car from start to finish on my own before. I drove the 2-hour journey from Durham to Chorley and I was not disappointed. John did everything he said he'd do and more: he even provided more than enough fuel for me to get back home! The car was immaculate, inside and out, HPI-checked, fully serviced and MOT'd....just superb.... Customer care second to none and I would happily and freely recommend Stevenson's to everyone I know looking for a new car; absolutely worth the journey; thank you!

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 22/03/21

    Hi Elena thank you so much for your very kind and generous review. Of course we are thrilled that you have been happy with our service and are pleased with your new golf. It was a pleasure to do business with you, best wishes John and the team.


  • 5

    Superb customer service

    By Harry B on 01 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    A pleasure to deal with. Very friendly. No pressure to purchase. My son is delighted with his car.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 01/03/21

    Hi Harry Thanks so much for your review, we really do appreciate your feedback. We are so pleased you like the car and thank you very much for your business. With our very best regards John and the team.


  • 5

    Fantastic Garage

    By Andrew M on 04 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great professional and friendly service from John and the team throughout the buying process. Love the car, its everything they said it was.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 05/02/21

    Hi Andrew Many thanks indeed for your review, and of course it's lovely to know that you are happy with the GLC. It was our pleasure to be able to do business with you. With Best Regards John and the team.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service and product

    By Steph N on 08 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I've just bought a car from here, and will definitely go back for my next one! Fantastic customer service, extremely helpful and knowledgeable. No pressure or pushy salesmen here. Thank you to all the team

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 09/11/20

    Hi Steph Many thanks for your customer review, it means a lot to us. We are genuinely delighted that you are pleased with our service and grateful for taking the time to leave your feedback. Best regards John and the team


  • 5

    Quick and easy - excellent customer service

    By Claire L on 21 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Stevenson's Trade Centre made finding and buying our new car so easy - excellent customer service and we're really happy with the purchase.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 21/06/20

    Hi Claire Thanks so much for your review. We very much appreciate your feedback and thanks for choosing us for your new Honda Jazz. Best wishes John


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Tara M on 20 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience! The owner was lovely from start to finish! He made us feel immediately relaxed - no pressure or pushy sales talk. The whole experience was a pleasure and I absolutely love my new car! I would definitely recommend Stevensons Trade Centre. Thanks again & Cheers for the 10/10 brew! 😊

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 21/02/20

    Hi Tara and thanks for such a lovely review! We are pleased that you love your new car and even more pleased to get a 10/10 for the brew! Enjoy your new car and thanks for coming to see us. Best regards John and Joe.


  • 5

    Honest and trustworthy

    By Rachel C on 13 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    John Stevenson of Stevenson Trade Centre is a rare find. From first to last contact he has proved by his actions to be honest and trustworthy. For reasons totally unconnected to John/Stevensons or the car he was selling, I didn't proceed with a purchase. John was incredibly understanding and within less than an hour of letting John know, my deposit was returned to my bank account. From my experience, I wouldn't have any hesitation in buying from John/Stevensons Trade Centre at any time in the future. Thank you again John

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 13/02/20

    Hi Rachel It's really good of you to send through a review of our service and we do understand it's such a big decision buying your next car. It was a pleasure to try and assist and you will always be made welcome at our garage if we can assist at any point in the future. Best wishes , John.


  • 5

    Great easy purchase

    By Rob M on 03 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    John was honest and straight with me which convinced me that I could travel down from north Scotland for a car without viewing in person. His description was bang on the car did not disappoint. I will certainly check his stock when looking again. I will also recommend.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 05/02/20

    Hi Rob A big thanks for your lovely review! Glad you and your Dad got home safely and really pleased you are happy with the car. Best regards from John and thje team.


  • 5

    Very helpful and pleasant experience

    By Steven W on 02 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Hadnt purchased a vehicle for years but Stevensons very helpful, even taking the vehicle to a friend at his garage to inspect. No sales pressure Have had the vehicle now for 2 weeks and am absolutely delighted with it. Would recommend

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 03/02/20

    Hi Steve. We are so pleased to hear from you and learn that the new car is to your liking! Thanks very much for your business and for your very kind review. With very best wishes John and the team.


Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited

Telephone:
07879 375002 01257 277277

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:30
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited

Address:
SWANSEY MILL SWANSEY LANE,
WHITTLE-LE-WOODS,
Chorley,
Lancashire,
PR6 7NR