play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited

At Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited

Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited
5
5.0

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of Skoda Fabia

    By Elaine K on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    We are extremely pleased with the purchase of our new vehicle. Had a good test drive where John took time to make sure I knew how everything worked. Also connected Bluetooth for me. Great service that was friendly, professional and efficient from beginning to end. The whole process of part-exchanging our old vehicle and purchasing the new one was very straightforward. We are very happy with our purchase and would definitely recommend Stevenson's Trade Centre.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 18/02/19

    Thanks very much Elaine! Very much appreciated and of course thrilled you are happy with the new Fabia. Many thanks John


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Daniel N on 23 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    We bought classic fiat from the trade centre and we couldn’t be happier excellent service and even organised delivery to the other end of the country for a great price. Five stars

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 23/01/19

    Hi Daniel Thanks for your kind review and we are so pleased that you are happy with the car! We really enjoy dealing in classic cars and so it means a lot to us when a customer appreciates our efforts. Best regards to you and your family. John


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Adam R on 22 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Initially made a phone call And they told me a little bit about the car and we arranged for me to come down the next day to view. When I arrived I was greeted and I was given the keys to have a look at the vehicle , I was impressed with the quality of the car and took it for a test drive on my own! When I returned there was no sales pressure from the garage which was refreshing. They just asked me what I thought of it and then told me about the cars history! There was some minor issues with the car which they said they would fix if I wanted it, we agreed a price and I put a deposit down! A week later I returned to pick the car up and all the minor adjustments I had asked for were done to a high standard! Overall there was no pressure to buy the car and I was left alone to look round it and take it for a drive! A great experience overall and you get 6 months warranty! The car was a great price for its condition and mileage.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 23/01/19

    Hi Adam. Thanks so much for your review and it was a pleasure to bo business with you. Enjoy the new car! John


  • 5

    Cream mini - Excellent trade centre

    By Catherine F on 27 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, great value and drove away in my new lovely, immaculate mini feeling very pleased!! Thank you very much John. A very pleasant experience.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 28/08/19

    Hi Catherine. It was lovely to be have the right car for you and a pleasure to send you away so happy! Thanks very much indeed for coming to see us. Best regards John.


  • 5

    Friendly staff, good quality vehicles

    By Jade H on 21 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Buying the car was made easy no pressure and staff friendly and informative. Good quality cars would recommend. Thank you to John and team.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 22/07/19

    Hi Jade We are thrilledto learn that you are happy with your VW Golf! Thanks very much for coming to see us and enjoy the new car. Best regards John and the team


  • 5

    Excellent and trustworthy throughout

    By Julie R on 17 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Such a delight to deal with such a trustworthy car dealer. We very recently purchased a mini for our daughter and John was incredibly helpful from the outset. The car was in immaculate condition and certainly as good as it's description in auto trader. One very delighted 21 year old. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 17/07/19

    Hi Julie Thanks for the review! I was made up when I spoke to Dean last week and learned that your daughter liked the Mini. It was a pleasure to do business with you both and thanks again for leaving a review. Kind regards John


  • 5

    Fantastic Car, Fantastic Service

    By simon E on 07 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Honda Accord in June from here, I am really pleased with the car, but more than this I am sure many of you like me have a bad experience of car sales people, well not here, the staff could have not been more professional, polite, kind, honest and helpful and great experience and all were a credit to Stevenson Traders, I certainly will buy from here again and will recommend it highly to my network

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 07/06/19

    Hi Simon Many thanks to you for such a generous review, it means a great deal to us. Thanks again for your prompt payment and we will speak again over the weekend. Best regards John and the Team


  • 5

    Pleasant experience.

    By Robert A on 07 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Only dealt with this garage on the phone and e-mail. He was very pleasant and easy to deal with and rang me just to keep me in the loop. I actually didn't go ahead with the purchase due to distance. When I explained this they were very understanding. I can see why they have excellent reviews.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 08/05/19

    Hi Bob What a lovely surprise to see your review even though we didn't sell you a car! Thanks very much indeed and I hope yoyu get sorted out really soon. With very best wishes John.


  • 5

    brilliant

    By stuart R on 04 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    brilliant service from start to finish of buying my new van would definitely recommend. thank you

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 05/05/19

    Hi Stuart So pleased you are happy with the Corsavan! It's always a bit nail biting when you buy a vehicle without seeing it at first, but the corsa was lovely and I was sure you would be pleased! Thanks for your review Stuart. Best regards John


  • 5

    Citroen C1 2016 plate

    By Moira S on 01 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I would definitely recommend Stevenson's Trade Centre after buying a car from them in March. The Staff were so friendly and knowledgeable about the cars, nothing was rushed or to much trouble. The car was serviced, MOT'd and valeted for me, so was in perfect condition when I picked it up . I put a car in part exchange and got a really good deal, more than I expected. Excellent customer service and I am more than happy with my car !


Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited

Telephone:
07879 375002 01257 277277

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:30
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited

Address:
SWANSEY MILL SWANSEY LANE,
WHITTLE-LE-WOODS,
CHORLEY,
LANCASHIRE,
PR6 7NR