play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited

At Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited

Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited
5
5.0

Based on 148 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Katarzyna K on 18 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional company, great service and communication with John! I'm really pleased with my purchase. Highly recommended!

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 17/12/20

    Hi Kasia, Thanks a lot for your kind review and for coming to see us for your new car! We are really glad that you are pleased with the Audi and appreciate your feedback. With our very best wishes John and the team.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Lotte W on 01 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    The staff were extremely helpful, patient and gave great advice - I’m a first time buyer and would highly recommend them.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 02/12/20

    Hi Lotte It's very kind of you to send over a review and we are of course very pleased to learn that you were happy with our service. We hope you enjoy your first lovely car! Best regards John and Joe.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Brian B on 29 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    The best car buying experience ive ever had i was looked after from the first phone call my 5 series bmw was exactly as described john and his team was absolutely fantastic i would highly recommend a visit cheers John

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 29/11/20

    Hi Brian it was are absolute pleasure to be able to supply your new BMW and we are so pleased to learn that you were happy with our service. With our very best wishes from John and the team.


  • 5

    Excellent service start to finish.

    By Michael C on 27 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car from Stevenson's trade centre, no fussy reps hassling you , quality car, excellent communication from start to finish , would recommend to anyone .

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 28/11/20

    Hi Michael and thanks for your kind review. It goes without saying, but receiving positive feedback means a lot to us and reading your comments keeps us on track. We hope you continue to love the car and thanks once again for your review. Best regards John and the team


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By Karen F on 20 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from the first enquiry to delivery. John and Joe went out of their way to make everything as easy as possible in these difficult times. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 21/11/20

    Hi Karen Thanks for your trust in our garage and both Joe and I are delighted to receive your positive feedback. Thanks also for your immaculate Ford which you have looked after so well! With our best regards john and Joe.


  • 5

    First class service - would highly recommend

    By Louise G on 04 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, Very honest friendly company, would highly recommend. They couldn't do enough for you and went over and above what we expected. A very happy customer

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 05/11/20

    Hi Louise Very many thanks for your review and we are delighted to hear that you have been happy with our service. It was a pleasure to do business with you. Best regards John and the team.


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Jack P on 27 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very easy process when purchasing a car. The team were very helpful, and did not hassle customers upon entrance like most other dealerships. All cars were in fantastic condition and sold at a very reasonable price. I will be going to Stevenson's first for any other car purchases in the future.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 27/10/20

    Hi Jack Thanks so much for your review! We were very pleased that we were able to supply your new Volvo and we really appreciate your business. With all our best wishes John and the team


  • 5

    Love no pressure sale

    By Jessica C on 21 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Covid secure look around and test drive of car. Informative regarding car and very friendly no pressure sales here. Left to look around at own pace. Would purchase from here again.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 22/10/20

    Hi Jessica Very many thanks for your review and appreciate the covid feedback from a person who works within the health service. We hope you enjoy the new car and look forward to seeing you soon! With our best regards John and the team.


  • 5

    Brilliant from start to finish. Highly recommended

    By Sam W on 07 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Won’t be going anywhere else in the future. From the initial car viewing, to incredible aftercare. It’s a genuine shame I can’t rate this place 10 stars. Your car buying experience is deeply valued and I promise you will not regret enquiring with John for a car you’ve spotted that he’s selling. Absolutely no pressure, you are left to check out the car at your own pace and there’s no pressure or hassle in the slightest. I’ll be back when it’s time for an upgrade John, thank you so much for everything. 👍👍 - Sam

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 09/10/20

    Hi Sam Your review is very kind and very much appreciated! I can't thank you enough for your trust and patience when preparing the car for you, you could not have been more understanding. It has been a pleasure to have had your business and we thank you very much. With best wishes John and the team.


  • 5

    Fantastic John and co are truly a pleasure to deal

    By David R on 30 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    This company is the best I have ever had dealing with, so helpful and delightful to deal with.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 06/10/20

    Hi David Very many thanks for your review! We try our best with everyone and so it's a real treat to receive feedback like yours. It's been a pleasure doing business with you and thanks once again. John and the team.


Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited

Telephone:
07879 375002 01257 277277

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited

Address:
SWANSEY MILL SWANSEY LANE,
WHITTLE-LE-WOODS,
Chorley,
Lancashire,
PR6 7NR