play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited

At Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited

Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited
5
5.0

Based on 148 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Adam R on 22 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Initially made a phone call And they told me a little bit about the car and we arranged for me to come down the next day to view. When I arrived I was greeted and I was given the keys to have a look at the vehicle , I was impressed with the quality of the car and took it for a test drive on my own! When I returned there was no sales pressure from the garage which was refreshing. They just asked me what I thought of it and then told me about the cars history! There was some minor issues with the car which they said they would fix if I wanted it, we agreed a price and I put a deposit down! A week later I returned to pick the car up and all the minor adjustments I had asked for were done to a high standard! Overall there was no pressure to buy the car and I was left alone to look round it and take it for a drive! A great experience overall and you get 6 months warranty! The car was a great price for its condition and mileage.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 23/01/19

    Hi Adam. Thanks so much for your review and it was a pleasure to bo business with you. Enjoy the new car! John


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Neil D on 30 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Would of picked 10 stars if I could. From Start to Finish excellent customer service. Really friendly people made you feel comfortable when looking at the car. Delivery service was amazing. I would 100% recommend to anyone. Thank You John and Joe!

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 01/10/21

    Hi Neil we really appreciate the kind review we are glad you are happy with our process and the car. Best regards John and Joe


  • 5

    Brilliant.

    By Jonny D on 26 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    John was great and made the whole purchase a smooth one. Over the years I have experienced different levels of service when buying my vehicles (cars, vans, motorcycles) and none have come close to Stevenson's. Credit to John and all the team for providing me with a great car buying experience... nothing was too much trouble, everything was taken care of and there were no sales pressure techniques used! Brilliant.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 26/08/21

    Thanks Jonny really appreciate your kind feedback it was a pleasure to do business with you. Best wishes John and the team.


  • 5

    Mazda MX5 RF

    By Andrew M on 28 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    What can I say? from first contact with John to picking up our fantastic new car, the service has been fantastic. No pushy sales techniques, honest appraisal of our trade in and a relaxed and simple purchase at our pace. Our first car from Stevensons but I have no problem recommending them to anyone. Superb.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 28/05/21

    Hi Andrew Thanks very much for your lovely review and of course we are so pleased to know you are happy with our service. It was great to do business with you. Best regards John.


  • 5

    Most enjoyable car purchase

    By Conal M on 22 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Good afternoon to John and Joe,I contacted John recently,regarding a Jeep Renegade he had on site,from then until yesterday 21/05/2021 the buying experience was fabulous, I am 62 years 😎young and I have to say that my experience buying from Stevenson’s was my best buying e ever for a vehicle,they both went above and beyond to present me and my wife with a wonderfully presented car,in superb order throughout and all relevant paperwork spot on,from arriving on site until leaving was a absolute pleasure,Johns premises are immaculately presented and all the vehicles are a credit to him and Joe,also their tea and biscuits 👍were enjoyed thoroughly,I would have no hesitation in purchasing from Stevenson’s again and will absolutely recommend them to my friends and colleagues,thank you so very much,we adore the car,Conal and Bridgette 😃

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 24/05/21

    Dear Conal and Bridgette thank you so much for your very generous review, it was our pleasure to do business with you and it means a great deal to us when we receive such positive feedback. With our very best wishes from John, Joe and Jeannette.


  • 5

    By Steve A on 04 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Buying a car from Stevenson's Trade Centre could not have been easier. John was charming and friendly, with no pressure to buy. Got a nice car at a great price. Able to do a good test drive and then John sorted out the paperwork, so I was able to drive away a happy man. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 04/05/21

    Hi great to hear from you, thank you very much for your kind comments and review. It is always our pleasure! Many thanks John and the team.


  • 5

    Best car buying experience I’ve had.

    By Anonymous on 22 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Pleasure to deal with. Friendly, efficient and no pressure whatsoever. Fair price for part-ex and drove away in 45 minutes in my shiny new car. Follow up communication has been great and no question is too much for John. Really happy :)

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 27/04/21

    Hi R we are so pleased to hear from you, we are delighted that you are happy with your new car and thank you for your custom! Best regards John and the team.


  • 5

    The most exceptional customer service

    By Elena C on 22 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Yesterday I experienced the most exceptional customer service when I bought my new VW Golf from Stevenson's Trade Centre. From the moment I rang up about the car til the moment I drove away in it John was utterly professional, helpful and genuinely couldn't do enough to make the whole process as easy and as smooth as possible. And full of great advice too, especially when it came to the paperwork! I was really dreading the whole thing as I'd never bought a car from start to finish on my own before. I drove the 2-hour journey from Durham to Chorley and I was not disappointed. John did everything he said he'd do and more: he even provided more than enough fuel for me to get back home! The car was immaculate, inside and out, HPI-checked, fully serviced and MOT'd....just superb.... Customer care second to none and I would happily and freely recommend Stevenson's to everyone I know looking for a new car; absolutely worth the journey; thank you!

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 22/03/21

    Hi Elena thank you so much for your very kind and generous review. Of course we are thrilled that you have been happy with our service and are pleased with your new golf. It was a pleasure to do business with you, best wishes John and the team.


  • 5

    Superb customer service

    By Harry B on 01 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    A pleasure to deal with. Very friendly. No pressure to purchase. My son is delighted with his car.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 01/03/21

    Hi Harry Thanks so much for your review, we really do appreciate your feedback. We are so pleased you like the car and thank you very much for your business. With our very best regards John and the team.


  • 5

    Fantastic Garage

    By Andrew M on 04 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great professional and friendly service from John and the team throughout the buying process. Love the car, its everything they said it was.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 05/02/21

    Hi Andrew Many thanks indeed for your review, and of course it's lovely to know that you are happy with the GLC. It was our pleasure to be able to do business with you. With Best Regards John and the team.


Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited

Telephone:
07879 375002 01257 277277

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited

Address:
SWANSEY MILL SWANSEY LANE,
WHITTLE-LE-WOODS,
Chorley,
Lancashire,
PR6 7NR