play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited

At Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited

Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited
5
5.0

Based on 132 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The Mercedes experience

    By deborah P on 16 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Wanted to buy a surprise car for husband for Christmas he's always wanted a CLK Mercedes. Found this trade centre on line went to look perfect from start to finish. Quality vehicles well priced exceptional service friendly dealer not pushy helpful and professional. Delivered the vehicle Christmas eve perfect. My husband loves this car. Thanks very much for all your help support and after care would definitely buy a car from you again when the time comes. You made his Christmas

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 17/01/20

    Hi Deborah. It was a lovely surprise to read your review this morning and genuinely so pleased that the Christmas present was a hit! Thanks very much indeed for you business and kind review. Best wishes John


  • 5

    Excellence in customer service

    By Ged D on 27 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased an Audi A4 from Stevenson's Trade Centre. From the moment that my wife and I entered the show room we were treated with courtesy and respect. We were promptly invited to inspect the vehicles that we were interested in looking at, their qualities were summarised concisely and our questions answered knowledgeably. What you see and what the team tell you is what you get. The experience was thoroughly professional, honest and satisfying. I would absolutely recommend Stevenson's Trade Centre.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Sylvia W on 18 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have just purchased s car from this trader. I would just like to say a big thank you to John for the excellent customer service. From the minute I met him I had a lovely cup of tea and time to look round. I was not hassled . I have just driven away my gorgeous car and John couldn’t do enough for me. I would highly recommend this trader.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 18/11/19

    Dear Sylvia Thanks for such a lovely review. It was an absolute pleasure to be able to have the right car for you and to see you so thrilled has been our pleasure. Very many thanks and best wishes to you and your family. John


  • 5

    Cream mini - Excellent trade centre

    By Catherine F on 27 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, great value and drove away in my new lovely, immaculate mini feeling very pleased!! Thank you very much John. A very pleasant experience.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 28/08/19

    Hi Catherine. It was lovely to be have the right car for you and a pleasure to send you away so happy! Thanks very much indeed for coming to see us. Best regards John.


  • 5

    Friendly staff, good quality vehicles

    By Jade H on 21 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Buying the car was made easy no pressure and staff friendly and informative. Good quality cars would recommend. Thank you to John and team.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 22/07/19

    Hi Jade We are thrilledto learn that you are happy with your VW Golf! Thanks very much for coming to see us and enjoy the new car. Best regards John and the team


  • 5

    Excellent and trustworthy throughout

    By Julie R on 17 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Such a delight to deal with such a trustworthy car dealer. We very recently purchased a mini for our daughter and John was incredibly helpful from the outset. The car was in immaculate condition and certainly as good as it's description in auto trader. One very delighted 21 year old. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 17/07/19

    Hi Julie Thanks for the review! I was made up when I spoke to Dean last week and learned that your daughter liked the Mini. It was a pleasure to do business with you both and thanks again for leaving a review. Kind regards John


  • 5

    Fantastic Car, Fantastic Service

    By simon E on 07 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Honda Accord in June from here, I am really pleased with the car, but more than this I am sure many of you like me have a bad experience of car sales people, well not here, the staff could have not been more professional, polite, kind, honest and helpful and great experience and all were a credit to Stevenson Traders, I certainly will buy from here again and will recommend it highly to my network

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 07/06/19

    Hi Simon Many thanks to you for such a generous review, it means a great deal to us. Thanks again for your prompt payment and we will speak again over the weekend. Best regards John and the Team


  • 5

    Pleasant experience.

    By Robert A on 07 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Only dealt with this garage on the phone and e-mail. He was very pleasant and easy to deal with and rang me just to keep me in the loop. I actually didn't go ahead with the purchase due to distance. When I explained this they were very understanding. I can see why they have excellent reviews.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 08/05/19

    Hi Bob What a lovely surprise to see your review even though we didn't sell you a car! Thanks very much indeed and I hope yoyu get sorted out really soon. With very best wishes John.


  • 5

    brilliant

    By stuart R on 04 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    brilliant service from start to finish of buying my new van would definitely recommend. thank you

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 05/05/19

    Hi Stuart So pleased you are happy with the Corsavan! It's always a bit nail biting when you buy a vehicle without seeing it at first, but the corsa was lovely and I was sure you would be pleased! Thanks for your review Stuart. Best regards John


  • 5

    Citroen C1 2016 plate

    By Moira S on 01 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I would definitely recommend Stevenson's Trade Centre after buying a car from them in March. The Staff were so friendly and knowledgeable about the cars, nothing was rushed or to much trouble. The car was serviced, MOT'd and valeted for me, so was in perfect condition when I picked it up . I put a car in part exchange and got a really good deal, more than I expected. Excellent customer service and I am more than happy with my car !


Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited

Telephone:
07879 375002 01257 277277

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:30
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited

Address:
SWANSEY MILL SWANSEY LANE,
WHITTLE-LE-WOODS,
Chorley,
Lancashire,
PR6 7NR