play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited

At Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited

Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited
5
5.0

Based on 161 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 17 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    We have just bought a beautiful Jaguar XF. Having spoken to and visited a number of other dealers, this garage sets the standard for customer service. The car was presented immaculately and is a joy to drive. Clearly, John and his Team go the extra mile in providing great cars and a first class service. Thank you.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 19/04/22

    Hi John Many thanks indeed for your very kind review which we do value. We are of course thrilled to know that you are pleased with your new car and thank you for choosing us. Best regards from John and the team.


  • 5

    Ford mondeo estate

    By John C on 15 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a ford mondeo estate 2019 and I am very satisfied with my purchase the car is exactly what they said it was they are not pushy sales people,they gave me the hpi report,2 keys ,and all the books with the car I would definitely buy another car from them

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 16/03/22

    Hi John thanks so much for taking the time to do a review and for the kind words. Glad you are enjoying the Mondeo! All the best Joe


  • 5

    Excellent in every way!

    By Geraldine H on 28 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    After visiting/contacting several dealerships and being subjected to pressure, haggling and sales talk it was a relief and a pleasure to go to Stevenson's where all of the above are non existent. Instead they are friendly and polite and happy to leave you to view the car and chat in private. They are also efficient and knowledgeable. A really great team of people!

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 28/01/22

    Thank you very much indeed for the review. It means a great deal to us. Best regards John and the team


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Chris G on 30 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant experience with John at Stevenson's. We bought a Skoda Octavia Estate with approx 70,000 miles, it's just gone through it's first service since buying the car in early 2021 and sailed through with no problems at all. John gave us a great price and part ex on our Fiesta. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend. Fast, friendly, reasonable and efficient.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 01/12/21

    What a lovely surprise to receive your kind feedback! It's really great to hear that you are so happy with the Skoda and thank you for taking the time to let us know. With our very best wishes, John and the team.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Neil D on 30 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Would of picked 10 stars if I could. From Start to Finish excellent customer service. Really friendly people made you feel comfortable when looking at the car. Delivery service was amazing. I would 100% recommend to anyone. Thank You John and Joe!

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 01/10/21

    Hi Neil we really appreciate the kind review we are glad you are happy with our process and the car. Best regards John and Joe


  • 5

    Brilliant.

    By Jonny D on 26 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    John was great and made the whole purchase a smooth one. Over the years I have experienced different levels of service when buying my vehicles (cars, vans, motorcycles) and none have come close to Stevenson's. Credit to John and all the team for providing me with a great car buying experience... nothing was too much trouble, everything was taken care of and there were no sales pressure techniques used! Brilliant.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 26/08/21

    Thanks Jonny really appreciate your kind feedback it was a pleasure to do business with you. Best wishes John and the team.


  • 5

    Mazda MX5 RF

    By Andrew M on 28 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    What can I say? from first contact with John to picking up our fantastic new car, the service has been fantastic. No pushy sales techniques, honest appraisal of our trade in and a relaxed and simple purchase at our pace. Our first car from Stevensons but I have no problem recommending them to anyone. Superb.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 28/05/21

    Hi Andrew Thanks very much for your lovely review and of course we are so pleased to know you are happy with our service. It was great to do business with you. Best regards John.


  • 5

    Most enjoyable car purchase

    By Conal M on 22 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Good afternoon to John and Joe,I contacted John recently,regarding a Jeep Renegade he had on site,from then until yesterday 21/05/2021 the buying experience was fabulous, I am 62 years 😎young and I have to say that my experience buying from Stevenson’s was my best buying e ever for a vehicle,they both went above and beyond to present me and my wife with a wonderfully presented car,in superb order throughout and all relevant paperwork spot on,from arriving on site until leaving was a absolute pleasure,Johns premises are immaculately presented and all the vehicles are a credit to him and Joe,also their tea and biscuits 👍were enjoyed thoroughly,I would have no hesitation in purchasing from Stevenson’s again and will absolutely recommend them to my friends and colleagues,thank you so very much,we adore the car,Conal and Bridgette 😃

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 24/05/21

    Dear Conal and Bridgette thank you so much for your very generous review, it was our pleasure to do business with you and it means a great deal to us when we receive such positive feedback. With our very best wishes from John, Joe and Jeannette.


  • 5

    By Steve A on 04 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Buying a car from Stevenson's Trade Centre could not have been easier. John was charming and friendly, with no pressure to buy. Got a nice car at a great price. Able to do a good test drive and then John sorted out the paperwork, so I was able to drive away a happy man. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 04/05/21

    Hi great to hear from you, thank you very much for your kind comments and review. It is always our pleasure! Many thanks John and the team.


  • 5

    Best car buying experience I’ve had.

    By Anonymous on 22 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Pleasure to deal with. Friendly, efficient and no pressure whatsoever. Fair price for part-ex and drove away in 45 minutes in my shiny new car. Follow up communication has been great and no question is too much for John. Really happy :)

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 27/04/21

    Hi R we are so pleased to hear from you, we are delighted that you are happy with your new car and thank you for your custom! Best regards John and the team.


Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited

Telephone:
07879 375002 01257 277277

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 15:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited

Address:
SWANSEY MILL SWANSEY LANE,
WHITTLE-LE-WOODS,
Chorley,
Lancashire,
PR6 7NR