play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited

At Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited

Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited
5
5.0

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent and trustworthy throughout

    By Julie R on 17 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Such a delight to deal with such a trustworthy car dealer. We very recently purchased a mini for our daughter and John was incredibly helpful from the outset. The car was in immaculate condition and certainly as good as it's description in auto trader. One very delighted 21 year old. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 17/07/19

    Hi Julie Thanks for the review! I was made up when I spoke to Dean last week and learned that your daughter liked the Mini. It was a pleasure to do business with you both and thanks again for leaving a review. Kind regards John


  • 5

    Fantastic Car, Fantastic Service

    By simon E on 07 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Honda Accord in June from here, I am really pleased with the car, but more than this I am sure many of you like me have a bad experience of car sales people, well not here, the staff could have not been more professional, polite, kind, honest and helpful and great experience and all were a credit to Stevenson Traders, I certainly will buy from here again and will recommend it highly to my network

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 07/06/19

    Hi Simon Many thanks to you for such a generous review, it means a great deal to us. Thanks again for your prompt payment and we will speak again over the weekend. Best regards John and the Team


  • 5

    Pleasant experience.

    By Robert A on 07 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Only dealt with this garage on the phone and e-mail. He was very pleasant and easy to deal with and rang me just to keep me in the loop. I actually didn't go ahead with the purchase due to distance. When I explained this they were very understanding. I can see why they have excellent reviews.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 08/05/19

    Hi Bob What a lovely surprise to see your review even though we didn't sell you a car! Thanks very much indeed and I hope yoyu get sorted out really soon. With very best wishes John.


  • 5

    brilliant

    By stuart R on 04 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    brilliant service from start to finish of buying my new van would definitely recommend. thank you

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 05/05/19

    Hi Stuart So pleased you are happy with the Corsavan! It's always a bit nail biting when you buy a vehicle without seeing it at first, but the corsa was lovely and I was sure you would be pleased! Thanks for your review Stuart. Best regards John


  • 5

    Citroen C1 2016 plate

    By Moira S on 01 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I would definitely recommend Stevenson's Trade Centre after buying a car from them in March. The Staff were so friendly and knowledgeable about the cars, nothing was rushed or to much trouble. The car was serviced, MOT'd and valeted for me, so was in perfect condition when I picked it up . I put a car in part exchange and got a really good deal, more than I expected. Excellent customer service and I am more than happy with my car !


  • 5

    Very professional

    By John K on 05 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have been dealing with Stevenson's Trade Centre over the past 4 weeks arranging to but a 500c. I live in Ireland so I have had to do most of the communications (except for RAC inspection). I can safely say that they have been excellent to deal with. John Stevenson has been very attentive to all my needs and very responsive. I had to fly over and drive back to Dublin and everything was in order when I arrived. He even rang to make sure I have arrive home safely. Thank You John (see you in Dublin). John K

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 06/03/19

    Hi John It was our pleasure dealing with you and thanks so much for taking the time to leave such a kind review. Without doubt the next time I am across the Irish Sea I shal see if we can meet up for a Guinness! Enjoy the 500C! Many thanks John.


  • 5

    No Sales Pressure

    By Barry H on 03 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    From first our first meeting to the final purchase of my lovely BMW I found it a relaxing experience no sales pressure whatsoever. After initially making contact by phone and making an appointment to view my son and I arrived on Sunday the only day possible for me to get to view the car. We were given the keys and left to look around the car and take it for a test drive no sales pressure at all they"d even put extra petrol in. The car was known from selling it previously to a returning customer so they were able to give me the owners history who had upgraded from them again. It was suggested they deliver the car as I was struggling to collect it due to work commitments it was even delivered personally at the said time on one of the worst snow and ice days this year complete with full service, health check and MOT Thanks for a great purchase experience and good luck in your new premises Barry & Matthew

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 04/02/19

    Hi Barry and Matthew Thanks so much for you review, it means a great deal to us. Thanks also for calling in on Saturday to have a look at the new showroom and also for the gift! The calandar has pride of place on our notice board and please call in for a coffee if you are ever passing! Best Regards John and the Team.


‹ Prev Next ›

Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited

Telephone:
07879 375002 01257 277277

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:30 - 12:30
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited

Address:
SWANSEY MILL SWANSEY LANE,
WHITTLE-LE-WOODS,
CHORLEY,
LANCASHIRE,
PR6 7NR