play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited

At Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited

Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited
5
5.0

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good experience buying and driving new van

    By Rose M on 27 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful staff, clean showroom, lovely cars, and I love my new van, have had it a few weeks and it drives beautifully. Would recommend Stevenson's.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 28/02/19

    Hi Rose Thanks very much indeed for your lovely review! We are over the moon that you are enjoying your new van! Great to hear from you again. Best regards, John


  • 5

    Faultless service

    By Martin S on 22 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I think we had a fair deal and excellent service. They made sure there was a decent amount of petrol in the tank and helped us through the process - such as getting the car tax sorted. Highly recommended. Best of success with the new classic car venture.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 24/02/19

    Hi Martin. It's really good of you to send through a review and I am pleased that you were happy with our service. If ever you are passing please call and have a look at our new garage. I promise there will be a coffee waiting for you! Best Regards John


  • 5

    Purchase of Skoda Fabia

    By Elaine K on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    We are extremely pleased with the purchase of our new vehicle. Had a good test drive where John took time to make sure I knew how everything worked. Also connected Bluetooth for me. Great service that was friendly, professional and efficient from beginning to end. The whole process of part-exchanging our old vehicle and purchasing the new one was very straightforward. We are very happy with our purchase and would definitely recommend Stevenson's Trade Centre.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 18/02/19

    Thanks very much Elaine! Very much appreciated and of course thrilled you are happy with the new Fabia. Many thanks John


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Daniel N on 23 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    We bought classic fiat from the trade centre and we couldn’t be happier excellent service and even organised delivery to the other end of the country for a great price. Five stars

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 23/01/19

    Hi Daniel Thanks for your kind review and we are so pleased that you are happy with the car! We really enjoy dealing in classic cars and so it means a lot to us when a customer appreciates our efforts. Best regards to you and your family. John


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Adam R on 22 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Initially made a phone call And they told me a little bit about the car and we arranged for me to come down the next day to view. When I arrived I was greeted and I was given the keys to have a look at the vehicle , I was impressed with the quality of the car and took it for a test drive on my own! When I returned there was no sales pressure from the garage which was refreshing. They just asked me what I thought of it and then told me about the cars history! There was some minor issues with the car which they said they would fix if I wanted it, we agreed a price and I put a deposit down! A week later I returned to pick the car up and all the minor adjustments I had asked for were done to a high standard! Overall there was no pressure to buy the car and I was left alone to look round it and take it for a drive! A great experience overall and you get 6 months warranty! The car was a great price for its condition and mileage.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 23/01/19

    Hi Adam. Thanks so much for your review and it was a pleasure to bo business with you. Enjoy the new car! John


  • 5

    The Mercedes experience

    By deborah P on 16 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Wanted to buy a surprise car for husband for Christmas he's always wanted a CLK Mercedes. Found this trade centre on line went to look perfect from start to finish. Quality vehicles well priced exceptional service friendly dealer not pushy helpful and professional. Delivered the vehicle Christmas eve perfect. My husband loves this car. Thanks very much for all your help support and after care would definitely buy a car from you again when the time comes. You made his Christmas

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 17/01/20

    Hi Deborah. It was a lovely surprise to read your review this morning and genuinely so pleased that the Christmas present was a hit! Thanks very much indeed for you business and kind review. Best wishes John


  • 5

    Excellence in customer service

    By Ged D on 27 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased an Audi A4 from Stevenson's Trade Centre. From the moment that my wife and I entered the show room we were treated with courtesy and respect. We were promptly invited to inspect the vehicles that we were interested in looking at, their qualities were summarised concisely and our questions answered knowledgeably. What you see and what the team tell you is what you get. The experience was thoroughly professional, honest and satisfying. I would absolutely recommend Stevenson's Trade Centre.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Sylvia W on 18 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have just purchased s car from this trader. I would just like to say a big thank you to John for the excellent customer service. From the minute I met him I had a lovely cup of tea and time to look round. I was not hassled . I have just driven away my gorgeous car and John couldn’t do enough for me. I would highly recommend this trader.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 18/11/19

    Dear Sylvia Thanks for such a lovely review. It was an absolute pleasure to be able to have the right car for you and to see you so thrilled has been our pleasure. Very many thanks and best wishes to you and your family. John


  • 5

    Cream mini - Excellent trade centre

    By Catherine F on 27 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, great value and drove away in my new lovely, immaculate mini feeling very pleased!! Thank you very much John. A very pleasant experience.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 28/08/19

    Hi Catherine. It was lovely to be have the right car for you and a pleasure to send you away so happy! Thanks very much indeed for coming to see us. Best regards John.


  • 5

    Friendly staff, good quality vehicles

    By Jade H on 21 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Buying the car was made easy no pressure and staff friendly and informative. Good quality cars would recommend. Thank you to John and team.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 22/07/19

    Hi Jade We are thrilledto learn that you are happy with your VW Golf! Thanks very much for coming to see us and enjoy the new car. Best regards John and the team


Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited

Telephone:
07879 375002 01257 277277

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited

Address:
SWANSEY MILL SWANSEY LANE,
WHITTLE-LE-WOODS,
CHORLEY,
LANCASHIRE,
PR6 7NR