play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited

At Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited

Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited
5
5.0

Based on 88 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Superb customer service!

    By Jack C on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Stevenson’s couldn’t have been more helpful with the purchase of my new motor. He has outstanding customer service and nothing was a problem or too much hassle throughout. Truly such a personal service!!

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 21/06/20

    Hi Jack and welcome back to the wonderful world of Landrover! We are so pleased to see how happy you are with the Defender and hope it will give you years of pleasure. Kind Regards John and the team


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Inderjit G on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful got everything sorted very quickly the owner was very helpful

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 21/06/20

    Hi Inderjit Great to do business with you and Naz and thanks so much for leaving such a kind review. Enjoy your lovely Mini! Best wishes John and the team


  • 5

    Excellent all round service!

    By Matt T on 19 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent place! Got a great car at a really good price. The car had one little issue after the sale and was taken into a garage and sorted straight of! Would recommend to anyone and will be going there first next time we are looking.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 20/06/20

    Hello Matt Thank you very much indeed for your customer review which means a lot to us here. I'm glad all is sorted and I am so pleased to know how much you like the Volvo. Very best wishes John and the team.


  • 5

    Martin K 05.2020

    By Martin K on 09 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a very positive experience when I purchased a Fiat 500 from Stevenson's Trade Centre. The car was in a fantastic condition and dealing with John was a pleasure. John was helpful throughout the process and the team went above and beyond to make me a happy customer. Very good car buying experience, great value and no pressure. Thank you to all at Stevenson’s.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 10/06/20

    Hello Martin very much indeed for your review. We are really pleased that you are happy with the Fiat and we hope you will stay in touch! Best wishes John and the team.


  • 5

    smooth collection friendly & helpful guy, would h.

    By Stephen H on 08 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    friendly & professional service! showroom is a credit to the seller as immaculately kept! i had a smooth collection of my car & all paperwork was ready & waiting which saved time.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 09/06/20

    Hi Stephen Thank you very much for your kind review, the first after lockdown! It was a pleasure to do business with you and thanks for choosing us for your new car. Best regards John


  • 5

    Great service

    By Rachel B on 11 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Found the dealer to be an absolute gentleman everything was very straight forward and no heavy sales pitch. He organised to have my car delivered do to portsmouth for me which was brilliant couldn't have ask for a better buying experience.


  • 5

    Professional and relaxed motor trader

    By Allen W on 26 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very clean and tidy dealership with plenty of indoor space to look around all the stock. The staff are there to welcome you, show you to any vehicle you are interested in and answer any questions. They will then leave you alone if required to let you look at the vehicle at your own speed. Test drives are no problem and mine included a bit of both town and dual carriageway driving. You can then move to a private office to discuss a deal. They have a wide variety of good used stock and its interesting to wander around the vehicles if you are a car enthusiast. I purchased a 16 year old BMW X3 and a week later having driven and inspected it it is exactly has described and in excellent order.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 31/03/20

    Hi Allen and many thanks for yourgenerous review! I'm genuinely so pleased that you are happy with the lovely X3. Take good care and thanks once again. John and the team.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service.

    By Carlo M on 19 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic friendly service, would highly recommend. John was really easy to deal with and obviously cares about his customers and reputation. No pushy sales tactics and a nice atmosphere to do business. Bought a great little SLK which was really good value. Thanks John.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 20/03/20

    Hi Carlo We are delighted to hear your feedback and to know that you're pleased with your new car. It was a pleasure to deal with you and thanks for coming to us. Best wishes John and the team


  • 5

    Excellent selection and service

    By charlene J on 16 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car this weekend of John. Process was very simple. John was very helpful and friendly and we liked that he left us to have a look around ourselves as oppose to pushing a sale on us! Would definitely recommend Stevenson’s for car purchases.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 16/03/20

    Hi Charlene We are so pleased that you came to buy one of our cars and very grateful for taking the time to leave a review. Enjoy your new Golf! Best regards John


  • 5

    good service

    By Nadeem C on 16 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    friendly, helpful, trusting made me feel at ease happy with service

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 17/03/20

    Hi Nadeem You are too kind! Thanks a lot for the review and lovely to see your comments. Best regards John and the team.


Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited

Telephone:
07879 375002 01257 277277

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited

Address:
SWANSEY MILL SWANSEY LANE,
WHITTLE-LE-WOODS,
Chorley,
Lancashire,
PR6 7NR