play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited

At Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited

Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited
5
5.0

Based on 132 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent car buying experience

    By Debra J on 02 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    John was really friendly and welcoming. No pressure at all and he told us everything about the car and was very upfront about the work done on it. Found him very trustworthy and gave us advice over the car. Very understanding with my kids, who loved the drinks and snack bar. When I collected the car they had polished it for me. The paperwork was quickly done. Overall a very easy, pleasant purchase with no pushy sales and I now have a lovely car. Thank you very much John. Lovely premises as well, clean, bright and the cars are well looked after.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 03/02/21

    Hi Debbie and the team! Your lovely review is a real treat to start the day with so thank you very much indeed. We are really glad to learn that you are happy with your new car and the feedback about our garage is valued. Thanks once again. With best wishes John and the garage team!


  • 5

    So pleased

    By Vicky L on 22 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Everything was perfect Polite , professional and carried out everything John said he would do for when we collected the car . The whole experience from start to finish was excellent

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 23/01/21

    Hi Vicky Huge thanks for your review! It was our pleasure to sort out the final enhancements and we are so glad that the beautiful roadster has found a great home. With our very best wishes, John and the team.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Peter F on 08 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to deal with throughout. Accommodating, honest and genuine. Will certainly be looking here first for any future car purchases.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 09/01/21

    Hi Peter Many thanks indeed for your customer review and of course we very much appreciate your kind feedback. We hope that you enjoy the car and thanks for your trust and support. Best regards John and the team.


  • 5

    Reliable, helpful and friendly

    By Sophie W on 05 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Reliable, helpful and friendly. Stevensons Trade Centre was really responsive to my questions before and after the sale, and the car arrived as described.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 07/01/21

    Thanks so much Sophie! We're very pleased to learn that you were happy with our service. Happy motoring! Best regards John


  • 5

    Purchase of New Car

    By Shaun W on 21 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Found my car online at Stevenson's Trade Centre and after an initial discussion in which the team were happy to answer any questions and agreed to take my old car as part ex I was able to secure the car for a minimal deposit. When I arrived the car was in immaculate condition and the team couldnt have been more helpful. Would definitely recommend Stevenson's to anyone.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 22/12/20

    Hi Shaun We very much appreciate your feedback and really pleased that are happy with your new car. Thanks a lot for taking the time to leave a review, it means a lot to us. Best regards John


  • 5

    Best car-buying experience ever.

    By Simon C on 18 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recently helped my father (87) to change his two, current cars for a new one from these guys. They were great. The trade ins and purchase price were sensible and the service was excellent. It's not often you actually feel that a car dealer is trustworthy. The team really helped allay (and worked around) Dad's nerves. At 87, even something this routine can feel like a major event. We found them online as a local supplier. Great news, since it was easy for Dad and me to visit and view the car. Regardless, I would not now hesitate to use them if i lived much further away. I would be confident that the car would arrive as described and everything would be as agreed. I'll certainly be asking them to find cars for me in the future. We've bought many cars over the years but these guys really stand out. Thanks so much to them for their excellent service and a great experience (and a fab car) :-)

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 19/12/20

    Hi Simon, Thank you so much for your kind feedback, it means a great deal to us. It was our pleasure to assist your lovely Dad with his new car purchase and your support really helped enormously. Please pass on our best wishes to your Dad and thanks once again. Best regards and with thanks, John and the team.


  • 5

    Trustworthy and recommended!

    By Bryan M on 18 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy trade and lovely bloke to deal with. Highly Recommended!

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 19/12/20

    Hi Bryan Thank you very much for your review and kind recommendation! With our very best regards John and the team.


  • 5

    Excellent service and car as described

    By Marek B on 18 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    John has managed to provide excellent and customer-oriented service with our purchase. Despite buying the car online I have felt very confident in the purchase going ahead based on our constant communication, offered delivery, and warranty provided.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 19/12/20

    Hi Marek Many thanks indeed for your review and thanks for trusting us by buying remotely. It goes without saying how pleased we are that you have been happy with our service! With best wishes to you and your family. John and the team.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Katarzyna K on 18 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional company, great service and communication with John! I'm really pleased with my purchase. Highly recommended!

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 17/12/20

    Hi Kasia, Thanks a lot for your kind review and for coming to see us for your new car! We are really glad that you are pleased with the Audi and appreciate your feedback. With our very best wishes John and the team.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Lotte W on 01 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    The staff were extremely helpful, patient and gave great advice - I’m a first time buyer and would highly recommend them.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 02/12/20

    Hi Lotte It's very kind of you to send over a review and we are of course very pleased to learn that you were happy with our service. We hope you enjoy your first lovely car! Best regards John and Joe.


Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited

Telephone:
07879 375002 01257 277277

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:30
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited

Address:
SWANSEY MILL SWANSEY LANE,
WHITTLE-LE-WOODS,
Chorley,
Lancashire,
PR6 7NR