play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited

At Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited

Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited
5
5.0

Based on 141 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    fantastic buying experience

    By Steven C on 22 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    This was the the first time I had bought a car from Stevenson's trade center,after my brother recommended him, there was no pushy car sales and I was left to look at the car in my own time, after taking a test drive I was well happy with the car and price and John sorted all the paper work out, I would not hesitate in buying a car from here again in the future . Steve from Preston.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 23/03/21

    Hi Steven Thank you very much indeed for leaving a review and of course we are really pleased to learn that you are happy with your new car. It was a pleasure to have your business and we thank you very much. Best wishes from John and the team.


  • 5

    Friendly and Hassle Free Service

    By Sheila H on 14 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    After seeing the car I was interested in on the website, Stevenson's offered to bring the vehicle to me at work to have a look at. The car was exactly as described if not better! We agreed on a part exchange for my current car and within a few days my new car was delivered and old taken away. I wasn't sure how easy it would be to buy a car during the pandemic but Stevenson's made sure it was both safe and hassle free. Great experience all round.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 15/03/21

    Hi Sheila Very many thanks for your review and of course we are so pleased that you were happy with your experience with us. It means a lot to us when customers take the time out to leave a review, so thank you very much indeed. With best wishes John and the team.


  • 5

    Service was second to none

    By Bethany H on 06 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Mini Cooper from Stevenson’s Trade Centre and the service I received from waking through the door to leaving with the car was second to none. They even apologised for not having chance to fill up the car before I picked it up and so gave me £10 to put some petrol in as a gesture of good will. If I or anyone I know was looking to buy a car in the future, I would 100% recommend Stevenson’s Trade Centre.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 07/03/21

    Hi Bethany thank you very much for your lovely review, we hope you enjoy your new car and many thanks once again for your business . With our best regards John and the team.


  • 5

    Couldn't of been better.

    By Ben H on 05 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful, a pleasant experience all round

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 06/03/21

    Hi Ben Thank you for your kind review. It was lovely to meet with you and your family and we are really grateful for your feedback. Best regards John


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Stuart B on 05 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Whilst looking for a suv I came across Stevenson's who had a 5 star review which I thought that can't be right as not many garages get 5 stars but no I can honestly say this company is well worth the 5 stars from start to finish.All the contact before I went to see the car was excellent.When I arrived they were all really friendly and they make a nice cuppa with choice of biscuit.They let me test drive on my own.I can highly recommend this car company.Thankyou.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 06/03/21

    Hi Stuart We are so pleased to see your review and delighted that you were happy with our service! Also great to learn a little about the Defender 90. Thanks for choosing us and best wishes from us all at the garage. John and the team.


  • 5

    awesome outlander

    By Darren P on 15 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    great friendly team at stephensons, especially john, no pressure at all, allowed to browse at leisure. John certainly knows how to buy good cars. all round brilliant

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 16/02/21

    Hi Darren Thanks very much indeed for such a generous review, and it goes without saying how much your feedback means to us. Enjoy the Outlander and thanks once again! Best wishes John


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Sarah K on 07 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t have been more helpful; the car was well presented and there was no pressure at all. Premises exceptionally clean and all the cars pristine. Very pleasant to deal with such lovely staff

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 08/02/21

    Hi Sarah You are too kind! Thanks so much for your feedback and it's good to know we did okay for you. We hope that you enjoy your new car. Many thanks once again. John and the team.


  • 5

    Excellent car buying experience

    By Debra J on 02 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    John was really friendly and welcoming. No pressure at all and he told us everything about the car and was very upfront about the work done on it. Found him very trustworthy and gave us advice over the car. Very understanding with my kids, who loved the drinks and snack bar. When I collected the car they had polished it for me. The paperwork was quickly done. Overall a very easy, pleasant purchase with no pushy sales and I now have a lovely car. Thank you very much John. Lovely premises as well, clean, bright and the cars are well looked after.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 03/02/21

    Hi Debbie and the team! Your lovely review is a real treat to start the day with so thank you very much indeed. We are really glad to learn that you are happy with your new car and the feedback about our garage is valued. Thanks once again. With best wishes John and the garage team!


  • 5

    So pleased

    By Vicky L on 22 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Everything was perfect Polite , professional and carried out everything John said he would do for when we collected the car . The whole experience from start to finish was excellent

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 23/01/21

    Hi Vicky Huge thanks for your review! It was our pleasure to sort out the final enhancements and we are so glad that the beautiful roadster has found a great home. With our very best wishes, John and the team.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Peter F on 08 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to deal with throughout. Accommodating, honest and genuine. Will certainly be looking here first for any future car purchases.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 09/01/21

    Hi Peter Many thanks indeed for your customer review and of course we very much appreciate your kind feedback. We hope that you enjoy the car and thanks for your trust and support. Best regards John and the team.


Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited

Telephone:
07879 375002 01257 277277

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:30
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited

Address:
SWANSEY MILL SWANSEY LANE,
WHITTLE-LE-WOODS,
Chorley,
Lancashire,
PR6 7NR