play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited

At Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited

Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited
5
5.0

Based on 102 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A brilliant experience

    By Vinny H on 02 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I have purchased from Stevenson’s Trade Centre and I have to say what a pleasure it was to do business with them, nothing is to much trouble and the whole experience was a pleasure.I would recommend to anyone wishing to purchase a second hand car at a reasonable price Go check them out you will not be disappointed, well done to all at Stevensons


  • 5

    Great experience - professional service with a per

    By Joe G on 25 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The owner came in on his day off to ensure I was looked after. Found a slight defect with the vehicle on arrival (crack in windscreen), which he had replaced prior to me picking up the vehicle. Gave a fair price for my part exchange also, with no quibbling whatsoever. Would absolutely buy from here again.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 25/08/20

    Hi Joe We really appreciate your kind review and so pleased you are happy with the Passat. Take care and thanks again! Best regards John and the team.


  • 5

    A gem of a business

    By Maryjane C on 14 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Initial contact was extremely helpful and informative. Car was an outstanding example and clearly prepared with considerable care and pride; there wasn't a mark on it, either from damage or dirt. We were left in peace to look it over for as long as we wanted without anyone hovering at our shoulders and a test drive was arranged with no fuss. Price was very keen and excellent value for money. The owner of the business was welcoming, open and honest and well-informed about the car. There were some lovely touches of small kindnesses and helpfulness throughout. We travelled from Cambridgeshire - about 190 miles and the journey was well worth it. This is a really genuine dealer offering great cars at super value for money. Can't recommend them highly enough.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 15/08/20

    Hi Maryjane, I can't thank you enough for your lovely review. It means a great deal to us. We are so pleased that you are happy with the new car and that your experience with us has been a positive one. With our very best wishes, John and Joe.


  • 5

    Outstanding!

    By Hannah F on 14 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I couldn’t be happier with my experience at Stevenson’s Trade Centre. All questions I had were answered thoroughly. I was extremely impressed with the range of cars on offer. I was made to feel very welcome but not under pressure. A truly brilliant trade centre! Unlike most car dealerships you can go to and feel like it’s all a big sales pitch! Thank you both for your brilliant customer service, advice and most importantly my beautiful car!!

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 14/08/20

    Hannah thank you! You have bought a beautiful car and we really hope it gives you a lot of pleasure. Thanks for your lovely review. Best regards John and Joe.


  • 5

    Excellent friendly service

    By Audrey C on 04 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Finally got the car of my dreams at a very reasonable price. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to get a new car.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 05/08/20

    Hi Audrey We are chuffed that we provided the car of your dreams for you! Thanks very muck indeed for taking the time to leave such a lovely review. Best wishes john and the team.


  • 5

    Excellent car buying experience!! 5🌟

    By Rachel S on 04 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing car buying experience!! Was made to feel extremely at ease and nothing was too much trouble! Gave me keys and left me to it (no pushy salesmen or pressure). Very honest and upfront, couldn't do enough for me!! I will definitely recommend Stevenson's trade centre to everyone! Amazing customer service, Thanks again guys.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 05/08/20

    Hi Rachel Thanks a million for your kind review and of course we are really pleased that you are happy with our service. We are really pleased that you chose us for your new car. Best regards John and the team.


  • 5

    Just trustworthy and felt right.

    By lee Y on 30 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic Customer experience From start to finish. Saw the vehicle online and was as described and more in the flesh. Was one tiny mark on the van but this was out rectified before I purchased and as requested. Would highly recommend buying from here it felt right and I was updated with information requested on a regular basis.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 31/07/20

    Hi Lee Thanks for your very kind review and it goes without saying we are delighted that you are happy with the van and our efforts also. Very best wishes John


  • 5

    Great experience highly recommend

    By Tiggy H on 18 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good experience from start to finish we came from Scotland to buy the car without viewing it and also brought a car to trade in the transaction went very well. The car was as described and we were very pleased with it. John made it a good experience and looked after us well. Will certainly go back again ! Highly recommend .

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 19/07/20

    Hi Tiggy, I am very grateful for your positive review and pleased you are happy with the car. It was lovely to meet you all and thank you for the immaculate Audi you traded in also. We hope to see you again! Best regards John and the team.


  • 5

    Highly recommended, how all dealers should be

    By David B on 17 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    An outstanding service, friendly and accommodating. Found my dream car and within hours, was there viewing it and buying it. Great deal , great price and drove home like a giddy kid :)

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 18/07/20

    Hi David We are so pleased to receive your review and see how happy you are with the car. It was a pleasure to see you both and thanks for choosing us . With our very best wishes John and the team.


  • 5

    OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE AND CAR

    By Ben B on 04 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Stevenson’s is TOP NOTCH. We have never been before but last week telephoned and John Stevenson Was obviously a top man and very experienced Car professional. We viewed the car last thing Tuesday, test drove Wednesday and completed the purchase Friday morning. I cannot speak higher for John and Stevenson’s. A level of trust and service I have never found before and we will certainly be back again in years to come. All the cars are kept indoors so in top condition and they are exactly as seen on the internet. Considering current Coronavirus issues the buying experience was extremely safe, calm and Just easy. Purchasing a car is a big thing obviously so we didn’t want to feel pressured (completely the opposite with Stevenson’s). Seriously I can’t say anything more to fully endorse this business and John (and his staff). Thanks very much 10/10.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 06/07/20

    Hi Ben and Emma. I am genuinely overwhelmed by your lovely review. It's so kind of you to be so generous and it is great to learn that you value what we do. Thanks once again, we really appreciate it. Best regards John and the team.


Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited

Telephone:
07879 375002 01257 277277

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited

Address:
SWANSEY MILL SWANSEY LANE,
WHITTLE-LE-WOODS,
Chorley,
Lancashire,
PR6 7NR