play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited

At Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited

Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited
5
5.0

Based on 20 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good experience buying and driving new van

    By Rose M on 27 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful staff, clean showroom, lovely cars, and I love my new van, have had it a few weeks and it drives beautifully. Would recommend Stevenson's.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 28/02/19

    Hi Rose Thanks very much indeed for your lovely review! We are over the moon that you are enjoying your new van! Great to hear from you again. Best regards, John


  • 5

    Faultless service

    By Martin S on 22 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I think we had a fair deal and excellent service. They made sure there was a decent amount of petrol in the tank and helped us through the process - such as getting the car tax sorted. Highly recommended. Best of success with the new classic car venture.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 24/02/19

    Hi Martin. It's really good of you to send through a review and I am pleased that you were happy with our service. If ever you are passing please call and have a look at our new garage. I promise there will be a coffee waiting for you! Best Regards John


  • 5

    Purchase of Skoda Fabia

    By Elaine K on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    We are extremely pleased with the purchase of our new vehicle. Had a good test drive where John took time to make sure I knew how everything worked. Also connected Bluetooth for me. Great service that was friendly, professional and efficient from beginning to end. The whole process of part-exchanging our old vehicle and purchasing the new one was very straightforward. We are very happy with our purchase and would definitely recommend Stevenson's Trade Centre.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 18/02/19

    Thanks very much Elaine! Very much appreciated and of course thrilled you are happy with the new Fabia. Many thanks John


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Daniel N on 23 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    We bought classic fiat from the trade centre and we couldn’t be happier excellent service and even organised delivery to the other end of the country for a great price. Five stars

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 23/01/19

    Hi Daniel Thanks for your kind review and we are so pleased that you are happy with the car! We really enjoy dealing in classic cars and so it means a lot to us when a customer appreciates our efforts. Best regards to you and your family. John


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Adam R on 22 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Initially made a phone call And they told me a little bit about the car and we arranged for me to come down the next day to view. When I arrived I was greeted and I was given the keys to have a look at the vehicle , I was impressed with the quality of the car and took it for a test drive on my own! When I returned there was no sales pressure from the garage which was refreshing. They just asked me what I thought of it and then told me about the cars history! There was some minor issues with the car which they said they would fix if I wanted it, we agreed a price and I put a deposit down! A week later I returned to pick the car up and all the minor adjustments I had asked for were done to a high standard! Overall there was no pressure to buy the car and I was left alone to look round it and take it for a drive! A great experience overall and you get 6 months warranty! The car was a great price for its condition and mileage.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 23/01/19

    Hi Adam. Thanks so much for your review and it was a pleasure to bo business with you. Enjoy the new car! John


  • 5

    Pleasant experience.

    By Robert A on 07 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Only dealt with this garage on the phone and e-mail. He was very pleasant and easy to deal with and rang me just to keep me in the loop. I actually didn't go ahead with the purchase due to distance. When I explained this they were very understanding. I can see why they have excellent reviews.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 08/05/19

    Hi Bob What a lovely surprise to see your review even though we didn't sell you a car! Thanks very much indeed and I hope yoyu get sorted out really soon. With very best wishes John.


  • 5

    brilliant

    By stuart R on 04 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    brilliant service from start to finish of buying my new van would definitely recommend. thank you

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 05/05/19

    Hi Stuart So pleased you are happy with the Corsavan! It's always a bit nail biting when you buy a vehicle without seeing it at first, but the corsa was lovely and I was sure you would be pleased! Thanks for your review Stuart. Best regards John


  • 5

    Citroen C1 2016 plate

    By Moira S on 01 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I would definitely recommend Stevenson's Trade Centre after buying a car from them in March. The Staff were so friendly and knowledgeable about the cars, nothing was rushed or to much trouble. The car was serviced, MOT'd and valeted for me, so was in perfect condition when I picked it up . I put a car in part exchange and got a really good deal, more than I expected. Excellent customer service and I am more than happy with my car !


  • 5

    Very professional

    By John K on 05 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have been dealing with Stevenson's Trade Centre over the past 4 weeks arranging to but a 500c. I live in Ireland so I have had to do most of the communications (except for RAC inspection). I can safely say that they have been excellent to deal with. John Stevenson has been very attentive to all my needs and very responsive. I had to fly over and drive back to Dublin and everything was in order when I arrived. He even rang to make sure I have arrive home safely. Thank You John (see you in Dublin). John K

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 06/03/19

    Hi John It was our pleasure dealing with you and thanks so much for taking the time to leave such a kind review. Without doubt the next time I am across the Irish Sea I shal see if we can meet up for a Guinness! Enjoy the 500C! Many thanks John.


  • 5

    No Sales Pressure

    By Barry H on 03 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    From first our first meeting to the final purchase of my lovely BMW I found it a relaxing experience no sales pressure whatsoever. After initially making contact by phone and making an appointment to view my son and I arrived on Sunday the only day possible for me to get to view the car. We were given the keys and left to look around the car and take it for a test drive no sales pressure at all they"d even put extra petrol in. The car was known from selling it previously to a returning customer so they were able to give me the owners history who had upgraded from them again. It was suggested they deliver the car as I was struggling to collect it due to work commitments it was even delivered personally at the said time on one of the worst snow and ice days this year complete with full service, health check and MOT Thanks for a great purchase experience and good luck in your new premises Barry & Matthew

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 04/02/19

    Hi Barry and Matthew Thanks so much for you review, it means a great deal to us. Thanks also for calling in on Saturday to have a look at the new showroom and also for the gift! The calandar has pride of place on our notice board and please call in for a coffee if you are ever passing! Best Regards John and the Team.


‹ Prev Next ›

Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited

Telephone:
07879 375002 01257 277277

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:30
Sunday Appointment Only

Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited

Address:
SWANSEY MILL SWANSEY LANE,
WHITTLE-LE-WOODS,
CHORLEY,
LANCASHIRE,
PR6 7NR