play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited

At Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited

Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited
5
5.0

Based on 20 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    No pressure and no hassle

    By kevin H on 18 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Not your usual car buying experience. I was very impressed by the no hassle, no pressure approach that was provided at this establishment. Quality vehicles at a good price with friendly staff to boot. What more can you ask for?

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 20/05/19

    Hi Kevin It was great that we had the car that you wanted and dealing with you was a pleasure. Thank you for leaving us a review also and I look forward to seeing you again really soon. Best regards John


  • 5

    Top class

    By Gordon B on 03 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good honest car dealer which is rare to find these days. Nice selection of hand picked cars. Thanks.


  • 5

    Brilliant Trader!!

    By Aaron J on 30 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant trader! Went in to view a Suzuki Swift and was shown the car and aloud to view it for as long as I liked without any hassle. The car was immaculate and even better than described! Booked for a test drive and was sold on the car immediately. The transaction was quick and simple. Even showed me the steps he took to get a value of my part exchange so he wasn’t hiding anything. Very happy customer and would 100% recommend!

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 02/05/19

    Hi Aaron What a true gentleman! Thank you for taking the time out to leave a review , it means a lot to our business. We are really pleased to learn that you are happy with the Suzuki. Kind regards John.


  • 5

    Great Company

    By ian H on 28 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great car, Great experience, lovely to deal with. No pressure sales

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 29/04/19

    Hi Ian Lovely to meet with you and your family and be part of your exciting Landrover adventure! Thanks very much indeed for your kind review. Best wishes John and the team.


  • 5

    Jaguar XJS

    By Alan C on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Probably the most satisfying car purchases I have ever made. The XJS is stunning and John was a real pleasure to deal with. All stock beautifully presented. Well worth the 370 mile round trip and I would do so again 😀

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 28/04/19

    Hi Alan I am so delighted that you are happy with the XJS and even more pleased to find someone who will continue to love that car! It was great to do business with you and thank you for your trust from day one. Many thanks and best regards, John


  • 5

    Excellent service at Stevenson's Trade Centre

    By Angela M on 26 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend Stevenson's Trade Centre after buying a car from them March 2019. All the staff are very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful and made the car buying process a pleasure. The showroom is lovely and my car was serviced, MOT'd and valeted before being handed over. Excellent service and really happy with my car !

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 27/03/19

    Hi Angela. We are all so pleased that you are happy with your car and it was great to deal with you! Thanks so much buying from us and we really appreciate you kind review. Best regards from John and the team.


  • 5

    Five star personal service

    By Kevin John C on 20 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent personal service from initial phone call too collecting the car I can highly recommend this business

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 21/03/19

    Hi Kevin Your feedback is very much appreciated and it was a pleasure to do business with you. Best regards John


  • 5

    Relaxing, easy, pleasant experience

    By Sylvia Anne M on 13 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    What a great experience it was to buy my new car from here. Nothing was too much trouble. In fact the only thing I had to do was change my insurance. Lovely people to deal with and a really fabulous car. Would definitely visit again when I next buy a car.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 14/03/19

    Hi Sylvia. It was a pleasure to do business with you! Thank you for coming to see us and we are really pleased you chose our car. If you are ever over this way do call in and say hello. A 'strong coffee' will always be supplied! With very best wishes, John


  • 5

    Review of Stevenson's Trade Centre in Lancashire.

    By Ian H on 09 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a mint Mini Cooper D for my wife from Stevenson's Trade Centre. Having looked around at other car showrooms I can honestly say John goes the extra mile, both with the quality of his cars and his second to none service. He clearly has a passion for cars you don't find at main dealers or main road car showrooms. He will fix any issues the car has before it goes up for sale, and in my case he let my auto electrician install reverse parking sensors in his unit before purchase - he even gave me £20 for fuel even though there were still two bars showing! His showroom is well lit and all inside the cleanest warmest unit I have ever seen with plenty of space to browse the cars at your leisure without any sales pressure. If it's not on show then John can source the right car for you which will save you a lot of time and money as he has the right contacts and is very selective to find you the best car. He also has a range of classic cars which are in concourse condition.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 10/03/19

    Hi Ian, Many thanks indeed for your review which means a lot to us and it is such a boost to receive positive feedback about our business. Thanks also for taking an interest in the other things we offer such as our classic cars and sourcing cars for customers too. Best regards as always and thanks once again. John


  • 5

    5 star purchase of a classic Mini

    By Oliver H on 05 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was after a very specific car and model and I was delighted to find it at Stevenson's Trade Centre. The centre is a well run friendly environment and I was able to make an informed choice in my own time without the pressure you'd normally expect in a used car sales environment. I would recommend Stevenson's trade centre to anybody looking for a car, whether that be a first car, upgrade or a classic car. Thanks again to everyone at Stevenson's.

    Reply from Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited on 06/03/19

    Hi Oliver Your review is valued Oliver and thank you very much. I hope the little Mini will give you many years of pleasure! Keep in contact and hope to see you again soon. Best regards John.


‹ Prev Next ›

Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited

Telephone:
07879 375002 01257 277277

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:30
Sunday Appointment Only

Stevenson's Trade Centre Limited

Address:
SWANSEY MILL SWANSEY LANE,
WHITTLE-LE-WOODS,
CHORLEY,
LANCASHIRE,
PR6 7NR